The Sparrow

1 19
Avatar for Zakir
Written by
3 years ago

Haha!!!! ​ Wuhooooo!!!

​Finally Finally !!! 

.

.

.

​actually I was trying from a lot days to capture bird's Photography 

.

.

.

and you can see there's a bird Photography!! Sparrow

.

.

.

But I clicked it with DSLR ! It was mine DSLR I bought  some days ago !! But I don't want to show the price if it.. it's fully confidential. Lol

.

.

.

The Sparrow looks really loveable... I also really loving this snap. I captured this snap when I gone for a walk backyard.

.

.

.

Backyard have countless Natural Beauties to enjoy every time.

​Bcz I prefer to visit our backyard to feel relax and happy  And Ya???

​.

.

(Own DSLR sparrow photography )

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Booooooom.your excitement is enhancing good glance to your captured picture. I also liked it. And yes. .its very hard to take this kinda picture but you took it . really hard task you've done.. Well 🤓🤓🤓 kindly try to insert picture within your content. Stay Happy 🌸

$ 0.00
3 years ago