Graduated sister

2 14
Avatar for Zaki
Written by
3 years ago

One year later, after doing this, my graduate sister was sitting, "Now you are seriously married ... and do not get married to the age of thinking ... and began to think of your wife and said," You are not like bread, and you will not have bread to you, and it was afraid that I used to cry, "Why did they say that they did not break?" I mean? Sister, when the husband's lifestyle leaves for a few days, life is tightening me, all the work of the food, but only one dozen tents of water, then there is only a dozen till the number of times, but the sons of the first time, and the people who have a woman, they have never been able to give them a loyalty, but if you do not want to hurt the woman, but I do not want to be afraid of the house, I do not want to hurt your wife, but I do not want to be done by the house, but I do not want to be done to the woman, but I do not want to do anything for the woman, but I do not want to do anything for the woman, but I do not want to do this, but I do not know anything about the women, but I hope that women do not want to be home, but I hope that you will not do it with your eyes, I hope that you do not know the house, but I hope that you will marry. " Allah good to all the sister of the daughter of Amen

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Sisters are Gift of Allah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

YEs sister is great gift of God

$ 0.00
3 years ago