Joys Of Being In The Lap Of Nature

0 17
Avatar for Zainyyy-123
3 years ago

When my family shifted from Kota in Rajasthan to Ernakulam in Kerala, I was really excited because I had heard about the diversity of nature one gets to experience in this district. Also, I was extremely happy to be moving away from the dry and arid climate of Rajasthan. But nothing could have ever prepared me for the natural joy I experienced when I reached Ernakulam.

Ernakulam is known as the Queen of the Arabian Sea. In addition to getting a glimpse of the traditional rural Kerala lifestyle and the variant villages, to the coconut plantations and the coir villages, it was a relish to see the scenic views of the dense green tropical forests and colourful birds that enveloped us in an aura of peace and warmth and brought us closer to nature.

1
$ 0.00

Comments