The Busy Day of Hosting an Iftar Party: A Joyful Celebration with Loved Ones

2 33
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

Greetings Readers!!

I hope you are doing well and enjoying your day. I'm also well but tired alot because of Iftar Party at home today. We don't had much budget that's why only invited to neighbors and few relatives for the party.

Let's have a look at my day in details!

An Iftar party is a traditional gathering of family and friends during the month of Ramadan.

The day started early for me as I had to prepare for the Iftar party. I woke up earlier than usual, made my way to the kitchen, and started cooking. I had already prepared a list of dishes that I wanted to cook for the party, and I began to chop vegetables, marinate meat, and prepare sauces.

As the day progressed, I continued cooking, trying to balance my time between cooking and cleaning. I also had to make sure that the house was clean and tidy before the guests arrived. I dusted the furniture, vacuumed the carpets, and cleaned the bathrooms.

As the afternoon approached, I had completed most of the cooking, and the house was almost ready for the guests. However, there were still a few tasks left, such as setting up the table and arranging the dishes. I wanted everything to look perfect, so I spent some time arranging the dishes and adding some final touches to the table.

Finally, the guests began to arrive, and the house was filled with laughter and chatter. The aroma of the food filled the air, and everyone was eager to break the fast. The guests were impressed with the food and complimented me on my cooking skills.

As the evening progressed, we all sat down to enjoy the food and each other's company. We shared stories, laughed, and enjoyed the food that I had prepared. The guests were satisfied and content, and I felt proud of myself for hosting a successful Iftar party.

Hosting an Iftar party can be a busy and challenging experience, but it is also an opportunity to come together and celebrate with loved ones. Despite the hectic schedule, the joy of hosting a successful event and seeing your guests enjoy the food and company is priceless.

That's all what I wanted to share with you for today.

Please don't forget to like, subscribe, share and comment my article. Thanks

3
$ 0.00
$ 0.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

Comments

I am sure that each of you will definitely enjoy the beat foods served. It is also interesting to know about your religion's tradition.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope that you will organize Aftar party again.. You will also invite me InshAllah. Before invitation, don't forget to inform me . Because, I shall keep fast such day. Haha.. Budget doesn't matter. Heart does matter for Aftar Party. Allah will accept your Aftar Party InshAllah.. What's your favorite dish in cooking!

$ 0.00
1 year ago