Model Of Cash Rain City Where Life Is Good

4 48
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

"No one has become poor by giving." ~Anne Frank

Howdy my read dot cash family!!!

We will have Christmas Holidays from University from 19th December to 1st January 2023. I am too much excited about holidays and two important events (Christmas+New Year) Celebration. It would be hard for me to stay at home for 10 days. I wish I could manage to visit my Aunt's house. My friend would be our guest from 24 December to 26 December. While my younger sister is coming next week, I am not sure either she would celebrate Christmas with us or at her husband place.

We had no plan about "New Year Celebrations" budget is one of the reason. I'm really feeling thankful to Cashrain.com and I am Unknown User who is spreading blessings. I didn't won any jackpot now but I am thankful for the rain I received in my Bitcoin.com Wallet. My rewards from Cashrain.com are in the picture below 👇

I had been always suspicious about online earning before I joined dot platforms. Around 5 years ago, a micro blogging platform Uptrend was referred to me by cousin. I used his account but couldn't made any withdraw there. I know many people whom I met first on Uptrend. @Olasquare @Princessbusayo @Amjad_Ali_Waince are among those whom I remembered well. I don't have short term memory but because of depression I had been in last two years I couldn't recall things in my mind instantly. Seriously I don't remembered my username on Uptrend perhaps it was Muhammad Anees.

Wait! wait! I tell you why I am sharing about my journey about Uptrend. We all are excited about Cashrain.com by Kim dotcom Community. While joining Bitcoin Cash City Community I remembered Bitcoin Cash City Promotion Contest on Uptrend. The task was to design Welcome Billboards Of the Bitcoin Cash City & Costume i.e Shirts and Jackets of the natives of Bitcoin Cash City. (While my stay on Uptrend I read about Bitcoin Cash, but It was new thing for me that's why didn't tried it. I had my 1st Interaction with Bitcoin Cash on 15 August when I joined dot platforms)

So here I am going to share how I would promote Cashrain.com I have design the model of Cashrain.com.

We all know about the blessings and efforts of Kim dotcom Community, the largest community of Cashrain.com. That's why I would declare Mr. Kim Schmitz as the ruler of Cashrain.com City. The City is unique because of Bitcoin Cash rain every day that made everyone thankful, blessed and happy. Native of the City sing songs below 👇

Let me introduce you to the good life

Sleep all day, party all night

Have what you want whenever you like

Sleep all day, party all night

Have what you want whenever you like

Let me introduce you to the good life

The good life, the good life

Here is the Welcome Billboards Of the Cashrain.com City below 👇

Here is the shirts and jacket designs of Cash Rain City below 👇

I just made efforts to thank kimdotcom Community for all the blessings and rain of BCH we are receiving in our BCH Wallet.

I present the model of Cashrain.com because it has potential to revolutionize the crypto market and Promotion Industry. I'm looking forward to see Cashrain.com as one of the biggest Crypto P2P Payment platform.

I hope you guys enjoyed my today's article. I'm thankful for your precious time to read my article.

Please don't forget to like comment, share, upvote, comment and subscribe my blog.

Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty

Your sponsorship would be highly appreciated.

All images used in this article are designed by Author on Canva.

10
$ 0.64
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

Comments

Great effort 👌. Good luck my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah ,,cash rain is very amazing and just like a magic for all of us . I am also very thankful for cashrain its very supportive and bring smile on our face ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cashrain is just like a surprise gift from santa 😍 we don't know what we'll got but we get something good which brings smile on our face

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am thankful also with the cashrain my friend. I am really grateful and for those people who behind in the cashrain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago