Life Updates; Returning To Read Dot Cash

18 37
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

"The art of life is to know how to enjoy a little and to endure very much." ~William Hazlitt

Greetings Readers!!! I'm back :)

I hope you lovely people are doing well and enjoying your day. I'm so excited to meet all read dot cash mates once again after around 2 Months. It's not easy for me to forget the time I spent on read dot cash. I am always indebted to the love and support that I received from fellow mates of the platform and the green baby.

Yahoo🎉 Welcome Back Green Baby

I'm so glad to hear about the come back of Green Baby aka @TheRandomRewarder We really missed you love. You are the reason of our stay on the platform. We want to go long with you. Let's walk together through thick and thin of life.

"How am I doing so far?"

I'm a student and my primary goal is to focus on studies, learning new skills and get good grades. I wanted to give 100% to my studies because it's obviously gonna pay me with success in career. As usual I spent 4-5 hours daily at University to attend classes.

The bad thing that happened I couldn't continue writing article regularly. The significant reason why I write is to improve my writing skills along with earning crypto as the reward of my content. But I'm happy that Green Baby is back to the platform with new hopes. I expect from the fellow of writers that they will spread quality content on discouraged the AI created content so that read dot cash last long.

I Turned Bibliophile :

"I cannot sleep unless I am surrounded by books." - Jorge Luis Borges

I wanted to look for something that make my time worth spending and the best activity I found is book-reading. I complete a 200 pages of book in 15 days at first and later on I went to bed with a book. In 2 months I read about 10-12 books that inspired my daily life and help me to stay positive.

Time With My Princess :

"Aunties and nephews, the perfect pair - full of love, laughter, and a lifetime of memories to share."~Unknown

Honestly my life wasn't much joyful before the arrival of My Princess rincess in our family. She will turn one year old on 29 March, 2023. I am thankful to Almighty God for His blessing to our family. Every moment became more memorable with My Princess Noor.

Nowadays I am planning how to celebrate her birthday. We don't have much guest in list for Celebration but long list of present off course.

I hope this is enough to share for today's blog. I am expecting that all of fellow writer would come back to the platform to Welcome our Green Baby 💚.

Thank you all reader to read my article. I hope to see more activities on the platform from now.

9
$ 0.18
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.01 from @Tahastories
Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

Comments

its tough to maintain the same routine all time, we need some break from it ...welcome back to the writing journey, I am happy to see alot of writers joining the platform back...congo on the arrival of your baby princess too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear for your kind words hope to see you around more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am around my fellows, will see ya soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't know you have a baby, Z. She's so cute 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha :) Jeanth she is my nephew but like my own babies 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I see. I thought he's yours. By the way, can we chat on noise? I have questions regarding rougee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes offcourse dear I send you my WhatsApp number as well you can contact me anytime

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm really happy to see you here again 🥰 and your nephew is really cute Ma sha Allah ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear I hope we will never say good bye to the platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm remembering my Hamza after watching your cute and pretty princess. Because, I always miss him very much. He is my life and Jan 😍.. In which university are you studying rightnow?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I study in Punjab University bro stay blessed always 💞

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"God bless you always dear.."

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello my friend. How are you? Princess is so cute. I like her smile. Her birthday is already fast approaching my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am good dear how about you. Yes her birthday is just after few days

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to see that you came back on read dot cash. Warm welcome to you , I hope that things will get settle down

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also hope for the good ahead. Thank you mate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Focus on your study first because it will help you to have a brighter future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I am doing thanks dear 💞 have a good day 🌞

$ 0.00
1 year ago