Cashrain.com Raining BCH

19 61
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

"Concentrate on counting your blessings and you will have little time to count to anything else."~Unknown

Greetings Readers!!!

I welcome to all of you to my blog.

Cashrain.com is platform where users creates communities and rain Bitcoin Cash among the members of the community. The members of the community are selected randomly by the platform. The purpose of the Cashrain.com is to promote BCH and Kim dotcom Community (biggest community on Cash rain.com with 4293 members, 7062.17$ worth of BCH (63.2 BCH). know more about the community here

Cashrain is P2P payment of BCH to the Communities and it's members. BCH directly goes to the wallet of the members of Communities according to their share in the jackpot.

Kim dotcom Community on Cash rain created by Kim.com is an Entrepreneur, Artist, Gamer and Internet Freedom fighter with 1.1 Million Followers on Twitter. Follow him here. Follow the Cashrain here

If you don't know how to join Cashrain.com and get free BCH, the process to join Cashrain.com is simple let's have look at it. First of all sign in Bitcoin.com Wallet. Here I am sharing with you invite link

You just need to register you account with you email and connect it with you Bitcoin.com Wallet Adress. The next step is to join the Communities. There are more than 150 Communities on Cashrain.com. The most popular community is Kim dotcom Community the proof of the BCH rained volume is in the picture below πŸ‘‡

The link of Communities Discord, Twitter, YouTube & Twitch are attached on Cashrain.com. Moreover, it's very easy to connect social account with your Cashrain.com Profile.

I joined the Cashrain.com today around 2 PM with my friend invite link and in few minutes Bitcoin Cash started to rain in my Wallet. Since I lost my part time job, I am trying different ways to earn to support my family and my educational expenses. I was surprised that I could earn money without doing anything with Cashrain.com I got 1$ worth of BCH that's a blessing for me. You can check the proof below πŸ‘‡

View the BCH Rain in my wallet in the pictures below πŸ‘‡

Here I am going to share an active Cash Rain of Kimdotcom Community 2000$ worth of Bitcoin Cash would be distributed among the participants. Here are the ways to participate Active Cash Rain :

You may check I have connect my social account with Cashrain.com profile πŸ‘‡

The most important feature on Cashrain.com is that everyone could create community and joined different communities without any restrictions. The notifications of BCH Rain in my Bitcoin.com wallet in a series made my day and I couldn't stop myself from sharing with my fellows on different platforms. I'm glad that everyone of us get their share according to their luck.

BCH is Bitcoin Cash but I say it define BCH as boast care for humanity. That's I really care my friends and people who are connect with me on different social platform. It's an opportunity to grab free Bitcoin Cash. To avail the opportunity and get BCH Rain join Cashrain.com

Invite link :

https://cashrain.com/invite/hjdv5i1gqvs

That's all what I wanted to share for today. I hope you would found it interesting. Thank you so much for your precious time to read my article.

Please don't forget to like, comment, share, upvote and subscribe.

11
$ 5.82
$ 5.54 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
+ 2
Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

Comments

Very comfy article on cash rain. This has really spread around the community. May you all be blessed with its perks :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for your prayers my friend stay blessed always πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for sharing this in details. I now have a little idea of what's all about even though I've registered and received $1.

But I'm yet to know how to earn more because I've seen a lot of people Earning more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations dear I am so glad and thankful for Cashrain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am very happy that they are falling rain towards you. Haha.. I shall recommend that you should join maximum communities.. Then, rain will not stop..

You are also still receiving "BCH " from cashrain.com. I am right.. Congratulations to you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for sharing invite link with me lots of prayers for you bro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone is talking about this cashrain and I am not surprised as I am also part of cashrain already. I have already joined many communities but unfortunately I only received a few BCH but it's okay, atleast I still received some. Anyways congratulations for receiving a free BCH from cashrain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone is getting according to their luck because the members are selected randomly good luck to us sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have joined cashrain too but I have not began to make money there. I hope I make some money today

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you would soon start to receive rain have you subscribe communities there?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieee, I'm excited to share about my short time experience there too, so thankful that I joined :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here I am also thankful of being part of the cash rain thanks for stopping by dear hope to see you around more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How much do you have earned from Cashrain In total. It's really a good website I have earned 11.92 from cashrain

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I received 3$ from the cash rain congratulations for the rain you received.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations my friend! πŸŽ‰More blessings to come. πŸ˜‡ I joined in cashrain the other day. I am thankful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I joined earlier sis,I hope I can receive alsoπŸ™β˜Ί

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wish you good luck sis you would surely receive Cashrain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awesome details and beneficial. Well done my sister. Like these details

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for your encouraging words my sister πŸ’–

$ 0.00
1 year ago