Without hard work become rich

0 5
Avatar for Zain313
2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum dear lovely friends. Every Brothers and sisters take my salam and others religion take my cordial love.

In the name of allah i starting my writing post. I hope all of are well by the grace of Almighty Allah.

Today i will say about foolish though . Sometimes i thinking like that, i will be a rich person without hardwork. I will have everything.it’s totally wrong idea we have. We should forget our foolish thinking without hardwork.

We should remember that, success come from hardwork. If you think about learning English. That's why you have to practice more and. We have to hardwork for this. We have to move on forward after many obstacles.

Remember it nothing is possible without hardwork.

0
$ 0.00

Comments