how a girl's dream spoilt because of various obstacles.

0 7
Avatar for Zain313
2 years ago

This picture indicates how a girl's dream spoilt because of various obstacles. In the context of our country still girls are lack behind in educational and professional sector. Most of the girls don't get opportunity to be educated and to get a job. Some girl's dream spoilt after finishing SSC or HSC level, some get chance to admitted in university but after completing second or third year to be got married even they don't find scope to continue their study. Only few girls find scope to fulfil her dream. Don't misunderstand me that I am telling that only getting job is one way to be happy. Yes, anyone can be happy staying home caring her family members that's the main responsibility of a women. But if anyone wanna do something else besides looking after her family we should give her chance and give a hand for making her life easy.

Anyway I am very lucky that I have got the chance to fulfil my and my mother's dream. Now I am going to my study place. Everyone pray for me so that I can utilize my opportunity.

That's all for today. Have a good day ahead.

0
$ 0.00

Comments