Do Good Work

0 1
Avatar for Zain313
2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Read this post with take attention

Every day i getting that means I'm getting old.and i getting lost of my life expectancy. I'm slowly going to my Death. When i will loss of my expectancy at this time i will die. It’s universal things that, everybody will be die. But we don't have any idea about our death. So, do your best performance before your death. Do good work before you die. Only good work and your neki will be help you after your death. Every day i suffered that means i have lost another day from my life expectancy.

To this world, will have your performance after your death. And that's why this world will miss you. If you did good work, we will thinking about you positively. On the other hand, if you did bad work so that, we will thinking about you negatively.

Our thinking only based on your performance. By performance you will be here to us. And by you will be zero to us. Only good work can be hero and you will be example of our success.

So i would like to say that, remove your every bad habits and do good work. Maintain your lifetime by sunnah and islam.

1
$ 0.00

Comments