University Life

3 83
Avatar for Zain-Bhatti.
2 years ago

DECEMBER 30,2021

POST NO 04,

  • Hello!Friends, I hope that all of you are living a happy and healthy life under the shadow of Allah's mercy and I pray that all of you may be happy in your life in the same way.

2nd last day of the year 2021 after 1 day starts New Year 2022 and may Allah almighty And may Allah Almighty grant us lots of happiness in this new year.May Allah Almighty grant us the courage to face the pains that come to me and give us whatever we have in our lives in the last year.

University Life

Friends, today I am going to tell you about the most important teacher of my life, so we learn a lot of things in the university that we do not know in the other part of our life that human Today I gave you the importance of university in my life. When I went to a new university, I tried to live on my own.Friends, today I am going to tell you about the most important teacher of my life, so we learn a lot of things in the university that we do not know in the other part of our life that human When a person starts to have his little joys in his life and moves from his small class to big classes, it is called a university.I didn't usually call everyone but a friend of mine was always with me and he didn't call anyone like me.A friend of mine who always said his own thing and put the words of others on the tip of his shoe, we used to accept his words for his happiness.

In university life we ​​find good and bad friends. Some friends consider our Hey Feelings as their movie and support us and some friends leave us because they think we are bad I also found some friends. I am one of them. I have a very special friend to whom I share everything. When I was new to Australia, you wanted to be my friend and today he is my friend.I share everything about my life with him and he is also sharing everything about his life with me That is why we are so close today that we know everything about each other.Those who always keep their word are not friends. You should always stay away from them because such friends are snakes in the sleeve who are there only when they need to remember you, otherwise you will know.We should stay away from such friends, it is good for our life and also good for us. Some friends who are close to us who know everything about us, this is what we should expect from them.We should always keep thinking about not giving gifts. In the same way, we do not know the circumstances and events o

FriendsFriends, when we set foot in university, we see colorful people ahead of us. Some people like us and some people like us from the bottom of their hearts.Similarly, I don't like some friends very much and there are some friends whom I don't like to see, whom I don't even like to talk to.Not only do we go there to study, but we make some new friends, we play some games, and we learn a lot of things that benefit us.Brothers and sisters make pictures with their friends, play with them, play with them, sit in groups, we shake hands with them.They are also imported because they have been imported from Chloe for the last twelve years.I know everything in words, everything we have for them in years. I get up early in the morning but I take pictures there and learn another important thing of hand.

FriendsFriends, when we set foot in university, we see colorful people ahead of us. Some people like us and some people like us from the bottom of their hearts.Similarly, I don't like some friends very much and there are some friends whom I don't like to see, whom I don't even like to talk to.Not only do we go there to study, but we make some new friends, we play some games, and we learn a lot of things that benefit us.Brothers and sisters make pictures with their friends, play with them, play with them, sit in groups, we shake hands with them.They are also imported because they have been imported from Chloe for the last twelve years.I know everything in words, everything we have for them in years. I get up early in the morning but I take pictures there and learn another important thing of hand.

7
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @Maxdevalue.BCH
Sponsors of Zain-Bhatti.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zain-Bhatti.
2 years ago

Comments

Brother this is wonderful that you have taken your university life serious as you are not like those people who are wasting money of their parents and also their own time you go there and you study there that's it it's the way to live your university life seriously

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow your university looks very beautiful, University life make out your memories your freinds and families Stay blessed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh thank u

$ 0.00
2 years ago