The Beauty Of Nature

2 8
Avatar for Zain-Bhatti.
2 years ago

Hello friends I hope all of you or happy and enjoy your life with the blessings of God and may Allah always you are happy and fine

Friends, as you know, our Nature Head, which is a great blessing, is a great blessing from our God Almighty. We benefit from this blessing and this blessing is very beautiful.We can deny the blessings of Allah Almighty. Allah Almighty has not given us all kinds of blessings such as eye, ear, tongue, hand, hand to eat, hand to tongue, tongue to hear, ear to ear and so on.One of the blessings they have is the nature of the blessing of Allah Almighty. We have never thanked Allah Almighty for it.

We were just when we saw a river on the way. You started taking pictures there. I have just closed the pictures of this scene in my mobile key gallery. I keep my handicrafts in my phone gallery. I love to take pictures of flowers. I keep taking pictures of natural systems.After that I said that I saw some children bathing in henna while walking. I also saw their pictures in my mobile phone. While bathing, I was very happy that Allah Almighty gave us all one. My heart was going to bathe there too but my friends who were with me started saying that we move from here to another beautiful area so we left and we moved to another beautiful place.Looking at the system of this place, I was amazed to see the system of power of Allah Almighty. Allah Almighty has created such things for us that we do not even know about.Beautiful scenes have been created for us that people are happy to see. I am very much in love with this system. I love this system.

We do not give an account of any blessing of Allah Almighty that He has given us When we wake up early in the morning, then the creatures of Allah Almighty which Allah Almighty has created, like the birds of the sky, mention the remembrance of Allah Almighty, in the same way Allah Almighty expects from us that we Let us also give thanks for the blessings of Allah Almighty, although we cannot be thankful for His blessings, but we can pray to Allah Almighty for us, we can give thanks for the power of Allah.

NATURE The system of nature is run by Allah Almighty. We wake up early in the morning and forget the beautiful Surah which pleases our eyes and the beautiful cool breeze that refreshes our breath. Now these are all divine blessings of Allah Almighty. Birds also get up early in the morning and recite the remembrance of Allah Almighty. Let us also claim that the rest of the remembrance of Allah Almighty in the Holy Court of Allah Almighty is the power of Allah Almighty. Allah Almighty is One.In the same way I tell you my story that I get up early in the morning I have made a small lawn in my house I also get up early in the morning I see them my eyes are refreshing And the cool, fresh, fresh air of the morning gives joy to my lungs. Our colorful flowers of the morning give joy to my eyes. I am tired of the day.I am very happy to see these beautiful blood ideas that Allah Almighty has bestowed His blessings like eyes on me to see their beautiful natural system. I am also heartbroken by his blessings.That he has given me eyes to see such beautiful doggy views, in the same way I am thankful to him that since morning when pindi is cold my breath blocks my lungs.I thank you for the blessings of Allah Almighty. I have made it in front of my house. I get up early in the morning and give it water.I wake up early in the morning and take care of them, I take care of them, I take care of them, I take care of them, they are trimmed, I take care of their greenery, so that they look beautiful.Let me tell you - we all went to Lahore. I had a small picnic with my friends there. We all went to Lahore.We were sitting in a garden in a small town where there was a small garden like my own.I also took photographs there and I took photographs there and made a lot of pictures or brought it back to me naturally.I love everything that Allah Almighty has created for me.I woke up early in the morning in the same garden the same way I used to get up early in the morning in the garden of my house and give water to my grandchildren.In addition to taking pictures here, I also planted a lot of my plants.The people around me were also very inspired and they joined me in cleaning and caring for the whole garden.Together and we all cleaned this garden together My friends were also with me in this work were equal πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ to participate ☺️

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Abubakar9667
Sponsors of Zain-Bhatti.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zain-Bhatti.
2 years ago

Comments

Sounds good dear,you are a good Photographer ,i specifically like you 2nd photo that's pretty cool,Nature always looks amazing and charming.we feel calm near nature

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks biroo😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago