My Traveling

6 22
Avatar for Zain-Bhatti.
2 years ago

Hello all friends, greetings from me to all of you. I am new here to readcash or noisecash. When I tried Read cash, I found out that we post articles in it from which we can earn a lot of money and also learn.I am very happy that I came to this platform. I started read cash a few days ago. And my whole focus was to see their posts and to comment on them and to encourage them. I am here to tell you how my journey went.

So,Lets we start our topic.

It's my journey from Okara City to Rahim Yar Khan City. In this hobby I travel more than two thousand kilometers in a month. And this is my journey only in train. I do not travel in bus because there is a big difference between bus and train. But we travel easily, there is a place to lie down, walk, bathroom, etc., and the cool air and the man enjoys. There is no system inside the bus.I am a student and we got the semester end holidays. They are over now and I left my home and go to university on DECEMBER 25,2021.

On the 3rd day, I woke up at 8 o'clock in the morning.at 8:30,I took a shower, packed all my things and then went upstairs to eat. There my mother had prepared food for me. I ate comfortably.I loved the food, the food also had my favourite rose berries ,I was very fond of them.After the breakfast i starts to checkout my bag again,it was complete and no anything that was out of bag or not remembered to fill it in bag.Then if you forget something,then i have to call to give it.I forgot it.Please with poor face.We had booked two train ticket. The time of the train was 10:30 pm. I checked from the online website Live Pakistan Railway station and the train was still in Lahore ie 200 km away from Okara. It took two hours. I went out to my friends, met them, then I played cards with them, like we used to play every day, we played three games and I lost in three of them, it's been a lot of fun, go away those last moments.

Feelings of grief,he same grief was felt.Then I talked to my friends for a while and returned home after praying for the last salutation. It was still half an hour late, I checked the train again and it was half an hour late. I sat at home for an hour talking to my parents and brothers.Then I took a rickshaw and left for the railway station.When I reached the station, my cousin was already there and we had to go. after, the train came. We hurriedly got on the train and went to our place. My seat no. was 71 and my cousin's seat no. was 72.Our coach no. was 6.We were sitting and talking about our University, about College, about our hostel.he was very funny۔It made me laugh a lot all the way.As he tells me in his humorous way how his friend were distributing cigarettes outside his house.

After that we take some rest after a long journey and had some rest with a liltle camping in the site

we statered a fire and get a hotness from this fire because u know decembsr is the most winter and cold month of the whole year and we had a take somd

We reached in  at 12:04 pm.Mian Station was under construction.There was some dirt coming from the train passing through Mian Channu so we got a little dirty,the train was very fast.I got up from my seat and went to the bathroom to wash my hands. I had used my soap there. I washed my hands thoroughly and freshened up. Yes, I said, brother you are sitting on my seat, he said I have been standing for a long time. You let me sit for a while, I let him sit and I went to the door. There was some dust coming from the door but it was very cool and I was enjoying it.After a while the next station came.At 1:20 o'Clock it reached to
LAHORE RAILWAY STATION after a long journrey we go to lahore had some historical places enjoy with the lots of beauty of natuere and places

5
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
Sponsors of Zain-Bhatti.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zain-Bhatti.
2 years ago

Comments

What a spectacular article 💕

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my Dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you can lie down on your trains?!? Here it is a huge price to be able to lie down. Only sit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O yeah our trains have lie down without any other huge price

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, you are from Pakistan. Nice country. Well, hello dear. Welcome to the family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I'm from Pakistan brother ... Yeah this is my homeland and i like my country ... Many many thanks 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago