Friend's Birthday Which I Never Forgot

7 27
Avatar for Zain-Bhatti.
2 years ago

Hello friends!

Author:Zain-Bhatti.

This is the most memorable day of my life which I could not forget And I will never forget This is the day of February 11, 2022We are Okara Roundabout in Pakistan One by one we went to a famous and hotel for our friend's birthday.

Taken by me

There was no such thing in my mind, so why didn't I think that I would tell you the story of yesterday.

A friend of ours had to come from Satghara There is a village in Pakistan called Satghara A friend of ours had to come from this village and we had given him a time of four o'clock. One caught him at four o'clock and reached the city. I sat him in my house.To leave

I had to come from a very new Raheem Yaar Khan which is 8 hours journey from Okara. He did it on our train and he left me by train at 11:30 pm. Arrived at Okara at 7 in the morning and after reaching here He rested for a while and I called him that we were our friend. He rested for a while and I called him that we made our friend.When it comes to decorating, you will help me. Went to Delhi Sweets We took a three pound cake from there for fifteen hundred rupees 😂😂........

Taken by me

And we have ten numbers snow sprayer Because we had to fill our friend with this spray Let me show you a picture of how much we filled our friend before the spray He looked like a white spear And we took a lot of pictures with it And then we had a little bit of laughter and then we just sat and talked for a while and started talking about college days.

taken by me
Taken by me

When the cakes were being cut, we still took pictures.Because there are such moves in friendship, so we beat our friend very well Wash the cake thoroughly before cutting it 😂😂.........

After a while, when we cut the key, we put the cake on his face, they all took turns feeding him their share, and this is a kind of ritual.I mean, don't be alone with your friend a little bit and put a cake on his face in laughter. Giving and teasing your friend while having a good laugh...

After all these things we got tired and it was time to eat and we were feeling hungry.So many of our feasts were those frying pans of ten chickens In which we had eighteen servants to eat, we had two boys to eat in an embroidery, we ate on a full stomach or Well done.😂😂.............

taken by me

Then came my birthday which is on 19th March. All my friends told me that we have to celebrate your birthday and so on.And we've got your pizza from you and we have to have a nice treat on your birthday as well...

You guys will definitely come for my birthday and we had so much fun that we were free at ten o'clock at night so we celebrated our friend's birthday while enjoying your life.We will never forget a birthday like this.

taken by friend

After celebrating our birthday in a big hotel, we went to the famous club in Okara where we had a great time and also played snooker.Which is a very popular sport. We also played snooker and danced And We had invited many of Our friends, so We went with them first to send away those who came from afar.Let them be sent to their destination. We sent some of our friends to their destination who had come from the village.....

source image is from Unsplash.com

Sponsors of Zain-Bhatti.
empty
empty
empty

Plagiarism

There is no plagiarism in this content this content is 💯 create by me and written by me no copy paste include in this content.

9
$ 0.67
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Rajpoot-Bhatti.
$ 0.05 from @Roni-925
+ 4
Sponsors of Zain-Bhatti.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zain-Bhatti.
2 years ago

Comments

Happy Birthday to your friend. Reading the way you celebrated his special day, i could say you really have lots of fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah we enjoy ourselves and thanks my friend for pray

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having friends around and celebrating every special days makes it more enjoyable. You're welcome my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy BD to your friend my dear may God live long your friend and all of you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my friend for praying us and also for my friend may God bless you and keep always happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your friend. It looks like you all enjoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend and yeah we enjoy a lot of ourselves and dance late-night hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago