Heart Broken

0 16
Avatar for Zaighum
3 years ago

So, All I want to say is, the things were different before you came. The flowers had colors and the butterflies did fly around in the gardens. The weathers really existed. The summer had evenings where children played around in the street in front of my house. Strange, it is, how your absence affected their childhood. The winters were Soothing. The Autumns worn out leaves never flew around after you're gone and the springs, Didn't I mention that flowers used to have colors??? The stars were there in the sky but now they're not. My songs had music. The people I passed by had smiles on their faces, now it's not like that. The people who were going back, had my goodbyes with them. Now I just am in a hole, letting them all go. The birds used to chirp at me, now they just fly away. Sun used to let me watch it, now it just drowns down without a word. Moon had late night chats with me, now it refuses to show up. My heart had beats now it's just pumping of blood. My eyes had craving for beauty, now they're just Void. My breathes had yours entangled, now they're cold. And left alone. My house had neighbors,now it's only me In the town. The roads are not there to let me walk on.The things have not changed only, the things have maybe, left the place, the world, it's walls, it's places with nothing to occupy them. The gardens, with no weathers,

The sky with angry moon and sun. The nights with no stars. The flowers with No colors. The streets with no kids. The passerbys with no smiles. They all scream.........

Ask me,

Where have you gone?!😑

Where have you gone ...

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Zaighum
empty
empty
empty

Comments