Never hurt someone

10 17
Avatar for Zaidkhan
3 years ago

I'm an exceptionally touchy individual and get handily agitated when someone injured me. It's similarly as this statement says I could never hurt someone the manner in which they hurt me. I put stock in the great individuals on the planet. In the event that anyone is encountering that somebody is harming them in their life, I would urge you to leave this individual. A companion could never hurt you. Make genuine companions who lift you up and who will consistently be there for you πŸ’• I'm so happy I did and met the most awesome individuals throughout my life. I love all of you! πŸ’œπŸ‘

7
$ 0.00

Comments

I'm an exceptionally touchy individual and get handily agitated when someone injured me. It's similarly as this statement says I could never hurt someone the manner in which they hurt me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm an exceptionally touchy individual and get handily agitated when someone injured me. It's similarly as this statement says I could never hurt someone the manner in which they hurt me. I put stock in the great individuals on the planet. In the event that anyone is encountering that somebody is harming them in their life, I would urge you to leave this individual. A companion could never hurt you. Make genuine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm an exceptionally touchy individual and get handily agitated when someone injured me. It's similarly as this statement says I could never hurt someone the manner in which they hurt me. I put stock in the great individuals on the planet. In the event that anyone is encountering that somebody is harming them in their life, I would urge you to leave this individual. A companion could never hurt you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A companion could never hurt you. Make genuine companions who lift you up and who will consistently be there for you πŸ’• I'm so happy I did and met the most awesome individuals throughout my life. I love all of you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I put stock in the great individuals on the planet. In the event that anyone is encountering that somebody is harming them in their life,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it shows you are so caring

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh , I have find my self in this position for sometime now and it a tasking thing to do I would say when you treat others very well and they don't return the favor.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I’m a highly sensitive person and get easily upset when somebody hurt me. It’s just as this quote says I would never hurt somebody the way they hurt me. I believe in the good people in the world. If anybody is experiencing that someone is hurting them in their life, I would encourage you to leave this person. A friend would never hurt you. Make real friends who lift you up and who will always be there for you. I’m so glad I did and met the most wonderful people in my life. I love you all! πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would urge you to leave this individual. A companion could never hurt you. Make genuine companions who lift you up and who will consistently be there for you πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago