My parrot

18 29
Avatar for Zaidkhan
3 years ago

There are numerous pets on the planet and I additionally have a pet "parrot".

Its pretty name is Mithu.

Mithu lives in a lovely enclosure.

Its pen is made of iron bars.

It eats leafy foods.

There is a bowl of water in the pen.

Mithu drinks water from the bowl.

It swings on the wood which is hanging in the pen.

Its shading is green.

It has a delightful red nose.

Its eyes are round like sparkling circles.

Now and again it sits on my shoulder.

I like to play with my wonderful parrot.

I instructed it to speak "ALLAH."

I love it from the heart.

We can compose this exposition as my preferred pet flying creature, "Parrot"

14
$ 0.00

Comments

There are numerous pets on the planet and I additionally have a pet "parrot".

Its pretty name is Mithu.

Mithu lives in a lovely enclosure.

Its pen is made of iron bars.

It eats leafy foods.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are numerous pets on the planet and I additionally have a pet "parrot".

Its pretty name is Mithu.

Mithu lives in a lovely enclosure.

Its pen is made of iron bars.

It eats leafy foods.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are numerous pets on the planet and I additionally have a pet "parrot".

Its pretty name is Mithu.

Mithu lives in a lovely enclosure.

Its pen is made of iron bars.

It eats leafy foods.

There is a bowl of water in the pen.

Mithu drinks water from the bowl.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are numerous pets on the planet and I additionally have a pet "parrot".

Its pretty name is Mithu.

Mithu lives in a lovely enclosure.

Its pen is made of iron bars.

It eats leafy foods.

There is a bowl of water in the pen.

Mithu drinks water from the bowl.

It swings on the wood which is hanging in the pen.

Its shading is green.

It has a delightful red nose.

Its eyes are round like sparkling circles.

Now and again it sits on my shoulder.

I like to play with my wonderful parrot.

I instructed it to speak "ALLAH."

I love it from the heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

13 19 0 EXC BOOST Avatar for Zaidkhan Written by Zaidkhan 104 Subscribe 2 months ago In community: Personal Growth(d92d) There are numerous pets on the planet and I additionally have a pet "parrot".

Its pretty name is Mithu.

Mithu lives in a lovely enclosure.

Its pen is made of iron bars.

It eats leafy foods.

There is a bowl of water in the pen.

Mithu drinks water from the bowl.

It swings on the wood which is hanging in the pen.

Its shading is green.

It has a delightful red nose.

Its eyes are round like sparkling circles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its shading is green.

It has a delightful red nose.

Its eyes are round like sparkling circles.

Now and again it sits on my shoulder.

I like to play with my wonderful parrot.

I instructed it to speak "ALLAH."

I love it from the heart.

We can compose this exposition as my preferred pet flying creature, "Parrot"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is a bowl of water in the pen.

Mithu drinks water from the bowl.

It swings on the wood which is hanging in the pen.

Its shading is green.

It has a delightful red nose.

Its eyes are round like sparkling circles.

Now and again it sits on my shoulder.

I like to play with my wonderful parrot.

I instructed it to speak "ALLAH."

I love it from the heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are numerous pets on the planet and I additionally have a pet "parrot".

Its pretty name is Mithu.

Mithu lives in a lovely enclosure.

Its pen is made of iron bars.

It eats leafy foods.

There is a bowl of water in the pen.

Mithu drinks water from the bowl.

It swings on the wood which is hanging in the pen.

Its shading is green.

It has a delightful red nose.

Its eyes are round like sparkling circles.

Now and again it sits on my shoulder.

I like to play with my wonderful parrot.

I instructed it to speak "ALLAH."

I love it from the heart.

We can compose this exposition as my preferred pet flying creature, "Parrot"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love parrot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would have love to see the pictures but you don't show it where it would be very clear and visible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love parrots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great work mann

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww interesting sub me brother❤✊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want parrot too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pets are love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So cute 🦜 parrot 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago