Don't be afraid

11 17
Avatar for Zaidkhan
3 years ago

Now and again I hear individuals state 'I don't afraid...'

For instance: 'I don't reluctant to be distant from everyone else'

Or then again 'I don't terrified of the dimness'.

In any case, is it right?

I've generally felt that we can just say: 'I'm not terrified of something' of 'I'm not reluctant to accomplish something'

What's more, with 'don't' we can say just to somebody: 'Don't be apprehensive'.

Is it conceivable to state 'I don't apprehensive', 'You don't apprehensive' and so forth.?

10
$ 0.00

Comments

Now and again I hear individuals state 'I don't afraid...'

For instance: 'I don't reluctant to be distant from everyone else'

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now and again I hear individuals state 'I don't afraid...'

For instance: 'I don't reluctant to be distant from everyone else'

Or then again 'I don't terrified of the dimness'.

In any case, is it right?

I've generally felt that we can just say: 'I'm not terrified of something' of 'I'm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've generally felt that we can just say: 'I'm not terrified of something' of 'I'm not reluctant to accomplish something'

What's more, with 'don't' we can say just to somebody: 'Don't be apprehensive'.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now and again I hear individuals state 'I don't afraid...' For instance: 'I don't reluctant to be distant from everyone else'Or then again 'I don't terrified of the dimness'.In any case, is it right?I've generally felt that we can just say: 'I'm not terrified of something' of 'I'm not reluctant to accomplish something'What's more, with 'don't' we can say just to somebody: 'Don't be apprehensive'.s it conceivable to state 'I don't apprehensive', 'You don't apprehensive' and so forth.?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You say right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is quite explosive .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

'I'm not terrified of something' of 'I'm not reluctant to accomplish something' This line touches to my heart brother its really nice and amazing i love to read your articles and poems 💕💕💕 Read my poems and share your views I really feel good when you share your thoughts on my poems♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Banda khar khalain nal vanjay tyhakun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed to you subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo q sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago