What I will do if I get $1000 tips. 

3 23
Avatar for Zahid001
1 year ago

Hello everyone. Hoping that everyone is fine. I am having a good day as Rusty has visited my post although I was inactive for two weeks. Anyway these visits are very much helpful for me, i know that very well. Because for a few days i am in a financial crisis and i am hoping that readcash will solve it. 

I read an article of @Pantera yesterday. In which I saw that she has got $1000 tips from an unknown tipper. It pleased me. Undoubtedly she is one of the finest writers here and she writes with a lot of information. And she deserves it very well. If you have read any article of her then you will agree with me, I hope. 

Anyway after seeing this I thought about what i will do if i get tips like this. Some great ideas played within my head. From my childhood I was brought up within poverty. And 1000 dollars means a lot for me and my family. 

Sponsors of Zahid001
empty
empty
empty

Although i am a University student now. But I had to struggle a lot to get into this position. And I am hopeful that after finishing my graduation I will get a good job and improve the position of my family..

Let me tell you something about my life. Although I am now just 23. But I have seen so many things in this short lifetime. My father is a day laborer. He is still working. And I am proud of him especially for his honesty. When I passed my Secondary school I understood the conditions of my family. And began to earn as much as I could. From then I started to earn my own spendings of study and still running. But I haven't lost my hope for once. I read more and more. When my higher Secondary School result was published my family and Even my village became so happy because I had a great result. And I will never forget the day when I got a chance in the prestigious public University of our country. I am still struggling and I think it will last for another few years until I get a job.

Now coming to the point what i will do if i get thousand dollar tips. $1000 is a big amount here in our country. And for me it is like a dream. It will be almost 1 lakh taka if I convert it to my local currency. If i get it then firstly i will give 70% of it to my father. He will use it for the betterment of my family. And the remaining 30% will remain in my hand. I will buy a new phone for 200 dollars. Because the phone I am using now is 4 years old and it doesn’t work smoothly. It is painful for me to write an article with this phone. And the rest of the money will be invested to buy some books. You know what, I am a book lover. 100 dollars will be used to buy some favorite books.  That's all I will do with it. 

But it is not possible within one night. I have planned to collect BCH. And one day I will be able to do all of these. I am motivated by some beautiful writers here who write well and get the fruits of their works from the rusty. I think I can also make it happen. 

I believe in one thing very strongly and you can say I learned it from my own life. And that hard work never fails. If you work hard today or tomorrow you will be rewarded. Everyone who is getting great rewards on this site, there is a great hard work behind their success. 

Dream, hard work and fate these three are fundamental for becoming successful. First you need to fix your goal. It is like a dream which will keep you awake. And after getting a fixed goal you need to work hard. This goal and work hard will create you good fate. I believe in it. 

A few moments ago i captured a picture. Let me share with you.

It is not a pet dog. But it always remains in our rooftop and in front of room. We give it food and it is adorable too. Sometimes it sits besides us and stays normally.

It is just a random article. But the information about me that i have inputted in it is true. Have a good day guys. I just shared my story so that maybe someone can be motivated from it. Thanks for reading. 

4
$ 0.27
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Lhes
Sponsors of Zahid001
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zahid001
1 year ago

Comments

There is one user who received 1k tip from anonymouse recently too.

Same here, I wasn't born rich too so I know how it feels. Just be patient and work hard.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes dear friend. I am working hard and it will be continued till success. I am determined. May Almighty God bless you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Godbless you

$ 0.00
1 year ago