Two months in this community

5 21
Avatar for Zahid001
1 year ago

Today is the day when I joined this community two months ago. And the journey of these two months was a journey with lots of lessons to learn. 

Hi guys. How was your day? I Don’t want to write about any specific topic today. I want to write about my journey here and about some uncertain matter.

I joined this platform motivated by two persons and they are, @Talecharm and @Kelzy . And this journey they have helped me a lot. Besides them my native friend @Lucifer01 has helped me. Whenever I need to know anything regarding this platform, I knock them on Twitter. I am really grateful to those who have helped me in this journey. And I hope they will be with me in the future too. 

In these two months I didn't earn too much. I think I earned not more than 32$. But I am happy with that and I dream of something big. I hope that soon I will be able to earn more. And for that day I need to invest my time and talent. I am ready to do that. 

I have written almost 38 articles on this platform till now. I know this is a very small amount. But it was my bad luck that my phone has become unworkable in the previous month. In the first month I wrote 25 articles but in the second month i Just managed to write 13 articles. It was out of my plan. I have planned before starting the second month that I will write an article everyday. But i couldn’t keep my promise because of the device problem that i have mentioned. 

Achievement: 

What have I achieved in these two months from this platform? Achievement matters a lot. If there is nothing to achieve then we will not invest our time. I think I could have achieved something. First of all I can manage to earn some dollars which helps me a lot. Someone can say that money doesn’t matter. I will say that money matters. In this world you need to balance the thinking about money. If you give it too much importance then it will be the cause for your unhappiness. On the other hand if you give too little importance then it will also become the reason for your unhappiness. So you need to balance it. 

So the money I have earned from this platform has helped me a lot. 

Then I will say this platform has faster my typing speed. And most importantly it has improved my writing skill so far. English is not my native language. I know I made some mistakes sometimes. But I can say I am learning regularly. 

When I read others' articles I really learn a lot. I can learn about their culture. It tells their stories. And there are a lot of things to learn from others. I have noticed that there are some awesome writers on this platform from the people I know or am attached to. So when I read Their article I can Learn so many words and especially how to write. If anybody wants to improve his or her writing skill then I will suggest that you should read more and more.  This is one thing I have learned from here. 

My last article was social media addiction. To overcome social media addiction this platform is good enough. It has worked on me. Whenever I think of visiting social media I think it is better to visit this platform. My time will be invested in a productive task. 

Targets for the future. 

I want to set up my goals before starting a new month. Until now my achievement from this platform is not very healthy enough. I am planning that before completing my 3rd month on this platform I will make my achievement list bigger. My plans for July  and for the next month are somewhat the same. I want to write an article every day. 

I want to ensure more Connectivity with others. For example, I will be more active in the comment section from now on. I joined two months ago but I have a few subscribers. I need to increase this amount too. 

So, that's all for today. Thanks for investing your precious time on my article… 

I have captured some picture while i was walking around my village today. I just added them here.

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.01 from @Lhes
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Zahid001
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zahid001
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations for your celebration, I hope to celebrate too, great how you are planning for the future

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with that as aside from earnings we actually improve here not only our comprehension but also our communication skills.

cheers for 2 for your two months here

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes. It is kind of learning and earning at the same time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 2 months to you and congratulations with your achievements within the two months of stay. Goodluck with your future targets.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you dear friend. I am grateful after having some well wishers like you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago