Time management in my everyday life. 

0 14
Avatar for Zahid001
1 year ago

My friend @Lucifer01 mentioned me in his article and asked me to write an article about time management. I realise that it is a good initiative. If we can read our friends' tactics about time management. Then we can take something from their tactics and Apply these in our own life.  Everyone has some unique and beautiful ideas in their own life. So, in this article I will explain how I manage my time everyday. Let's start…. 

I am not so good at time management. I have a lot of things to learn from you guys. Because I always go with my mind. Routine is not for me i think. In my opinion life is not something to be overly serious about. And also it is not to be less serious. Balancing is the best process to be happy in our life. Above all I also maintain certain things in my life. Although it varies. During the holidays I maintain another routine. Here I will discuss how I manage time except holidays. 

Sponsors of Zahid001
empty
empty
empty

I always wake up before 9 am in the morning. I know I am not an early riser. I also go to sleep late. After waking up I take my breakfast from the varsity canteen in maximum time. And often in my room with the food made by me. Then I used to go to my classroom. When I finish all my classes then it is almost afternoon. I take my lunch from the canteen if it becomes afternoon. But if there are a few classes and it finishes before noon then I cook my lunch. Recently, I usually cook my lunch. Because after finishing my second year final I am under a little bit less pressure. So I am using my time perfectly and learning how to cook everyday. Although I am already a good cook. 

 After finishing my lunch I usually read books. Not my academic books. I have a great interest in literature and history. So I used to read literature and history. After two hours of reading I took a nap. Nao is no longer than 1.5 hours. This nap is too energetic. It gives me energy to remain active till late night. 

After this nap I usually go to the roof and spend my evening there. When the sun sets and the whole west sky becomes colourful, my eyes fill with enjoyment. 

After spending a few times there I come to my room and go outside with friends after being ready. 

From the evening to almost 9-11 pm we gossip, walk and have chills with friends. Sometimes we sit in a tea stall. Sometimes on central field and sometimes in the cafeteria. You know what this is the best life we are living now. We make hundreds of memories regularly. Sometimes we sing, sometimes we laugh. Life is passing through these types of amazing times. 

After having a lot of fun I came back to my room and had my dinner. I make my food hot and then eat. As I am staying far from my family I need to do everything by myself. 

After having dinner I usually go to the reading room. And this time I mainly read my academic books. I believe that regularity is the key to be successful. So I maintain it. I am very much focused on my studies. And  regularly I go to the reading room at night.. 

One of my bad habits is that I sleep late. I Spend three to four hours in the reading room and come to sleep late at night. I feel comfortable studying late at night. 

After finishing my study I went to sleep. As i went to sleep late, I always wake up late except in some exceptional cases. 

But during the holiday, I do not follow this routine. On the weekend I usually wash my clothes and clean my room. Give more time in the reading room at night and wake up more late. 

This is my regular life routine. I know i Don't manage time perfectly. But as a student this is good i think. Routine varies from profession to profession. How a student manage time is not appropriate for a employee or businessman. 

I am suggesting my readers to write about your time management. Specially to @Talecharm @Jelena @Kelzy @Tahira @Olasquare At least keep time management in your tittle. Thanks for reading my article.

1
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Zahid001
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zahid001
1 year ago

Comments