It was a wonderful

2 20
Avatar for Zahid001
1 year ago

Eid You guys know that this is the time for one of two biggest festival of Muslim Community. Eid Ul Adha mubarak. I have spent good with family and friends. I have come to my home at 5th July for the Eid vacation and i will stay till 17th of July. 10th July was the Eid day in our country… 

I haven’t posted any article in a few days. There is a reason. At the day if Eid i was so busy. There was a lots of things i have done. So that i couldn’t write anything. And you know It's a festival. I was in the festival mood. And in the next day i was so much busy with friends. We have a lots if fun. We have travelled by bike. Saw the beauties of our region. And from yesterday morning, i am sick here. 

A new tooth is growing in my mouth. And that makes me sick. It is so painful. And I am feeling very bad now. I also have a fever. This makes my festival somehow unhappy. I am now in bed. I am writing but it is too difficult for me. Nothing is feeling good. my mouth is full of pain. I can't even eag easily. It is giving me pain. 

By the way this article is not about illness. It is about the Eid day. Let me tell you what i have done in the day of Eid in short. 

The night before Eid day is always special. We basically hangout in this night so much. Like Everytime this eid we have also do the same. We baco home at 2 am of night. And went to sleep. 

Eid salat was at 8 am of the morning. So i need to woke up early. My mom and dad called me for waking up. After having bath we, all the male members of the family went together for the Eid salat. It is the best feeling when we all go to Eidgah together. My dad, my brother and me, with our Child nephew. 

In Eidgah we can met all the people of the society in Eid day. You will see happiness in everyone face. We finished the eid salat and kudba under a hot sun. We prayed salat under open sky. Everyone became sweaty. Anyway after finishing salat, we started sharing happiness woth others by getting hugh (kolakuli). Everyone came home after having some pictures together. 

On Eid day, you will find payees in every house. So i started my eid with payees. There is a rules that it is better to eat in a eid day after the eid salat in Eid ul adha. But in Eid ul fitar you need to eat before salat. So i did my breakfast after the salat. 

Eid ul Adha is the festival if sacrifice. People sacrifices their animals after the salat. Cows and goats are mainly sacrifice and devided these meat in three part. One part for the owner. One part for the relatives of owner. Ad one part for the poor people of the society. Poor people can't eat meat of cow and goat in generally. This is an opportunity for them. 

So, after breakfast I started to manage our cows. The Imam of the mosque jobaied the cow. And with all the family members we did the other jobs. After dividing the meat, I need to help in distributing the meat to poor people and our relatives. There is a hidden happiness in these activities. 

Anyway, Eid ul Adha is one if the two most festive day for Muslims. We sacrifice for the Almighty. 

Before the evening, we went out with bikes for side seeing. We have visit some places and enjoyed the weather. Sun set was beautiful in eid day. In the end i can say this was a great eid this year. I have to go back to the city soon. I have three more days just. It is painful to leave village and family. I am still very sick. I can't eat anything. It's painful for me. 

Anyway this is all for today. Have fun and stay tuned. 

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Zahid001
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zahid001
1 year ago

Comments

The last photo tells that you really are happy with the things that you did. Anyways, i hope you will feel better soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy enjoyment Sending love 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago