Importance of Dream, Dedication and Hard work.

2 23
Avatar for Zahid001
1 year ago

What happens when Dream, Dedication and Hard work meet together. There is only one consequence of the meeting of these three and that is SUCCESS. People who are dedicated towards their dream never stop, they continue their hard work until achieving their dream. 

Sponsors of Zahid001
empty
empty
empty

Here I am back with this beautiful fam. Dream, dedication and hard work are three important elements of success. The person who wants to pass the path of success and wants to achieve something in life or who has a dream to achieve must know and apply these three things in their own life. It will make the consequence they desire. 

Today I will discuss the importance of these three vital elements. It is not claimed by this article that without knowing about these three elements a person can not become successful. Rather I claimed in this article that with proper knowledge about the importance of dream, dedication and hard work, a person can become confident and mentally consistent towards achieving his dream. So Let's start. 

Source unsplash.com

Dream of fixing a goal is the most important thing in the way of success. There is a saying that success never comes, it is  achieved by hard work . And I think when there is no dream or goal then there is nothing to achieve. Your subconscious mind will not push you to work hard if you do not have any dream. It will not push you to work hard if you are not passionate towards your dream. So, dreams are important in achieving any success. 

I can use a quote from APJ Abul Kalam Azad, he wrote in his book (wings of fire)  that dreaming is the  important thing which keeps dreamers awake. Dreams never permit a person to sleep. 

Yes, when a person is passionate about his dream his absent mind will always push him to work for that.

This shows the importance of dreams. Let me tell you one thing. When I was 18 years old, I had recently finished college and was preparing for my University admission. Here in our country we need to sit an admission test for the public universities. I had a dream that I will admit to the best university in our country. I had four months in hand for the huge syllabus. But I had a dream. That dream made me successful. I made up my mind that I need three things for becoming successful. The first is dream which I have, the second is dedication and I also have this. Third one is hard work. I decided to work hard, had made a routine and started studying. I haven’t done any unnecessary things in this four months. I slept 5 hour in a day. Studied almost 15-16 hour everyday. And after this hard working period i sat on the exam. Hard work satisfied me with the result. I got chance on merit. Now I am studying at one of the best universities in Bangladesh. I am telling this story to show you how dedication and hard work can make a man successful. 

Source unsplash.comSource unsplash.com

Anyway, now we will focus on dedication. I think I have written so much about dedication and hard work on the above. Dedication comes with dreams. Every man has dreams. Like they want to be something, they want to achieve something. They tell it too often that if they have such things. They also have a lot of wishes. But very few of them have dedication for these dreams and wishes. They just wish to have but they do not think about achieving what they wish to have. 

Those people who have dedication to work hard for achieving their dream can find the way to success. They are the heroes. They make examples for others. A man who has thousands of barriers can also be successful if he has a dream and is dedicated to that dream. Likewise I can say when we started on this platform, we were not rewarded in our first article. We had to wait and to do our task with dedication. 

Now comes hard work. It doesn’t make any sense if you have a dream and dedication but you are not mentally prepared for working hard. Dreams and dedication become useless without hard work. Without hard work no one can achieve success. 

Another important thing can be added in this list and that is consistency. Consistency is a big thing. To achieve something a person needs to work hard with consistency. We all know the story of Hare and Tortoise. Where we learned that slow but steady wins the race. We know a hare can run thousands times faster than a tortoise. But the hare was not consistent in its goal. And on the contrary the tortoise was consistent. Tortoise ran slowly, as fast as it could, but it kept its consistency. It was not disappointed with the speed of the hare. 

Source unsplash.comSource unsplash.com

I also want to say one more thing and that is never be jealous of others and never become disappointed after seeing others excellency. Excellency can be created by hard work, confidence and consistency. Like the tortoise won the race by having consistency. But if it becomes disappointed after thinking about the speed of the hare it will never join the race.


So, in the end we can say Dream, dedication, hard work and consistency is the key to success.  

4
$ 0.21
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Zahid001
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zahid001
1 year ago

Comments

If you go to work on your goals, your goals will go to work on you. If you go to work on your plan, your plan will go to work on you. Whatever good things we build end up building us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes. Like good work never fails. You will definitely get feedback if you do good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago