Holiday, a sleepy day. 

0 22
Avatar for Zahid001
1 year ago

Hello guys. It was a lovely day here without an incident in the evening. How was your day?  I had a plan to write an article about a serious topic. But at the end of the day I changed my mind and will keep that article for tomorrow. Because today I face so many things. And my mind wants to share it with you. So it will be a random article. But I will try to put my own philosophy into it. So Let's start. 

It's Friday today. And Friday is a holiday or weekend in our Country. So it’s a day of sleeping. Actually, attending class five days in a week makes us tired. And on Friday we sleep a lot. It was also a sleepy day. But the weather was not sleepy. It was hot enough to make us annoyed. 

Last night I watched a web series. Named Karagar. Karagar means prison. It is a newly released web series and It's getting so many positive reviews. It was very much enjoyable to watch for me. Basically I am a Movie lover. I love to watch good movies and series. But due to the pressure of class and class tests I haven’t watched any movie or series for so many days. It was Friday and there were no class tests and assignments recently. That's why I watched it. And I will watch another movie tonight.. 

Friday is important for Muslim because of Jumma. It is like a weekend festival. Almost every male member used to go to the mosque on this day for prayers. After finishing prayers all people meet each other. As I am not living at home now, I miss it. In the village we can meet all the male members of the village on this day. But here in my university hall we do not stay in the room. On Friday we used to go to the mosque with all of our friends. And after finishing prayers we go to the canteen to eat lunch together. We have also did it today 

On a rainy Friday in my village. All of our friends we getting together. This picture was taken in front of our village mosque.

After eating lunch we went out for a campus tour. I am using the term tour because our campus is so big and beautiful. It is 700 acres. And on Friday so many people from the city come here to see the beautiful campus. These people are outsiders. We walked for a while and captured some pictures. On Friday everyone wears beautiful traditional clothes. Panjabi and pajamas. 

A picture of our beautiful campus. It is looking like a jungle besides a river.

In the afternoon I slept for two hours. I know it’s quite a lengthy sleep. After waking up I became disappointed after looking at my phone. Because it was not working. It makes me sad. Then I tried for a while but it was not working. Then I decided to take it to a servicing store. Although I repaired it a month and ten days ago. That is because I became more shocked. I am in shortage of money and this is the end of the month. But I went to the servicing store. The person who repaired my phone, I went to him. He checked it and told me the touch function if this phone became damaged. You need to buy a new touch function. After getting my opinion he repaired it Again. It was costly for me at the end of the month. I need to pay $10 for it. 

But fortunately it is working now fluently. You guys better know that without a phone it is difficult to live nowadays. Because everything becomes online based. Even my class routine is also provided online. 

After coming back from the servicing store I went to the Saloon. I need to cut my hair. It has been one year since I last cut my hair. I had a hobby that I will keep long hair for once and I made it possible. But it is too hot now and it is difficult to keep long hair in this weather. But the Saloon refused me for today after seeing long hair in my head. Haha. He told me that my brother will come tomorrow. I have to give much time to you otherwise your haircut will be damaged. The person is known to me. And that's why I came back to my room. And started writing this article. After finishing it I will start cooking for dinner. 

It was a random article as i said at the first para of this article. Anyway thanks for reading. 

All the pictures are mine. 

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Zahid001
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zahid001
1 year ago

Comments