Colours of nature.

0 13
Avatar for Zahid001
1 year ago

Nature is full of diversity. We know very little about this thousands coloured nature. From the apex of the highest peak of the world to the deepest part, nature has its colourful diversity. This diversity amazes us, reminds us about our Almighty Creator who has created everything for the creatures. 

Whenever I see the massiveness and the monumentality of nature I feel how little I am in front of nature. If a person who is so pretentious, always proud with oneself sees the vastness and massiveness of nature he might feel something and all his pride will be removed in front of nature. He will feel that human life is too short. Kindness is the key. The person who has a lot of money is not remembered by people after his death but the person who did lots of good work is remembered and honoured by people even after his death. 

Sponsors of Zahid001
empty
empty
empty

Sometimes I unconsciously think about the massiveness of the world. There is the solar system, so many planets, stars and on earth where we are living, which is called the only planet where there is life. There is huge natural diversity on earth. 

I am sometimes amazed with the colour of nature. How colourful our nature is! I am from Bangladesh and still I haven't visited any other country. In Bangladesh we have six seasons and in every season we see different colours of nature. Let me show you some pictures I have captured. 

Rainbow is the source of all colour.

Rainbow contains seven different colours. Rainbow is the causes of reflection of sunlight on the water drops. I think friends who studying science can interpret it very well. I am an student of political science and arts so i know the beauty of colours. Don't know about tue origin of it.

Anyway in my life I have seen rainbow so many times. But among these i will share you about two. One more thing I want to add and that is how we reacted after watching a rainbow in the childhood. At the age of Childhood whenever we saw rainbow we ran for catch it. Do you know what was our concept about sky then? We used to think that the sky has an end. It has fall down as we see. And if we ran we can reached the place where sky and earth meet together. So whenever we saw rainbow we tried to catch it. We thought that it is a material things. We can catch it. Now when i thought about that foolishness of childhood, I usually lough a lot. These memories are really wonderful.

This picture was taken two years ago. The place was beautiful, even you can say horribly beautiful. Watching a rainbow in the middle of the river and the time was when you are travelling with a small boat will give you real pleasure. It was like a dream for me. I always love adventure.

It was such a day we were travelling the northern part of Bangladesh. We were in the middle of the river and suddenly the sky became so cloudy. Dark cloud made two weather dark. Then we faced rain for a few minutes. We all Were in tension because the boat was not safe it any strom comes. But fortunately nothing happened like that. But after a few minutes when the rain stopped we saw a beautiful rainbow in the middle of the river. We all were amazed with that.

I realise the diversity of nature, the different colours of nature then. Ten minutes ago we saw a sky of dark cloud. And ten minutes later we saw a sky with lots of colour.

Sunset.

At the time of sunset the whole sky become colourful in a fresh weather. I think everyone loves to see the colourful sunset. I have captured so many picture of colourful sunset in my life but the best one is always rememberable.

This was the best one I have ever seen and ever captured. Though the actual scenario was better than the picture.

I will remember this day forever. I went to fishing and suddenly rain started. I was alone there. Two kilometres away from my village and there was no people around me. But i waited. When the rain stopped I was preparing to go home. And it was becoming evening then. Suddenly i saw the sunset. The first word came out from my mouth is WOW.

This are two story i will remember for ever. I saw the colour of nature with my eyes. My eyes filled with amazed after seeing these. Anyway that's all for today. Thanks for reading my article.

All the pictures are mine.

2
$ 0.58
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Zahid001
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zahid001
1 year ago

Comments