Blessing of May and plans for june. 

5 28
Avatar for Zahid001
1 year ago
Topics: My Story, My day

May is going to end for this year and a new month is going to start. But some memories will remain in my album forever. May is important for me for some reason. And this May was more important as there are some beautiful events happened.  Anyway I am going to discuss what I have done this May and what's the plan for the next month. 

It is always better to plan before starting. I maintain these rules in my life. Planning will make you more active. Before starting a month I always try to plan what I want to achieve in this month and at the end  I try to remember what I have done in a month.

Sponsors of Zahid001
empty
empty
empty

May is more special for my birthday. 

My birthday is May 5th. This one reason is enough for me to consider this month as the most special one. I came to this earth this month. I think for everyone, his or her birth month is special. 

On my 24th birthday I was at home with my family. Which makes it much more special. At 12 am so many friends and relatives wished me by phone and messages. There were special dishes for me at home. Everything was arranged according to my favorite food. 

On the afternoon of my birthday I went out with my friends. Have hangout a lot. We visited some places besides  our village with bikes. Then I treat them to dinner. They were satisfied and we all were happy. 

I joined readcash this month. 

On may 8 I created this account on readcash with the help of @talecharm. I was searching for a site from where I could earn some pocket money. Although my articles are not getting good payment. But bot visiting and I hope that my articles will be paid good in near future. 

I have already published 19 articles. I will write here consistently inshallah. Anyway, as i have passed a few days here, I realised that it is a good platform for earning and learning. People writing here about their culture, their opinion and about so many things. By reading their article we can really learn about the culture of different regions. 

Started my third year of graduation this month. 

In April I finished my second year final examination. And after finishing the exam we got a summer vacation with Eid vacation. It was a long vacation and I went to my village and spent good time with family and friends there. After the vacation we started 3rd year class from May 16th. 

Read Four Books this month. 

I am a book lover and I love to introduce myself as a book lover. In the beginning of May I planned that i Will read five books this month. But I couldn't finish all five. I finished four of them and I am happy with it. 

The name of these books are:

  1. The da Vinci code 

  2. A book about Chittagong hills tract 

  3. Michir alir choshma 

  4. History of modern Europe. 

These books are so much informative. The Vinci code is a thriller and the 3rd one is a novel. Rest two are historical. 

Plans for the june. 

There are some things I want to do in the next month. I want to share my desire so that I can become more active and more passionate about these things. 

Plans for the read cash. 

I want to write 30 articles in june. And I 'm hoping that by the end of June my account will be better. I hope that i will be more active here for the whole month. 

Plans for books. 

I want to read six books this month. 

There is a plan of a tour also. 

It's a picture of my last tour when i travelled in the Northern part of our country near to the Indian state Assam and Meghalaya.

My friends called me yesterday. He told me that within 10th June we will go on a tour. I told him I am ready as I haven't gone on any tours since last October. 


Anyway these are the initial plans for the next month. Hoping that it will be a memorable month too. 

5
$ 0.16
$ 0.05 from @Lhes
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.04 from @Ezelazra3
+ 1
Sponsors of Zahid001
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zahid001
1 year ago
Topics: My Story, My day

Comments

Belated happy birthday then Zahid!😃

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you. Pray for me dear friend lhes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure I will🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have a lot of thoughts about the things that we should do in the next few days. And planning ahead of time is a good thing. Im planning to seek a part time since my current contract ended this May.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's good. We need to plan to make our life easy my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago