Analysis of June and plans for July. 

3 23
Avatar for Zahid001
1 year ago

It is the starting of another new month. June has gone for 2022 and July has come. Old has gone with achievement and failure and new has come with dreams and hopes. Half of this year has finished by the end of June. I love to make plans at the beginning of every month and I try to analyze the past months for the betterment of the future. So, today I will see what I have done in June and what I want to do and achieve in July. 

June was the busiest month for me. And it was also not very fruitful. I didn’t achieve anything great without reading some good books this month. I really Don't know why I was so busy in this month. Actually, as far as I can remember I did so many unproductive tasks this month. 

Everything was not unproductive yet. I have done some good work too. First I want to say I have read six books in this month. For me this is the best achievement. These were books of history and novels. 

Sponsors of Zahid001
empty
empty
empty

I like to criticize my own work. I have wasted time in the previous month. I am regretful for that. I will be careful about it from now on. 

Some bad things also happened to me in June. Like, a week before the end of June my phone got damaged. I fall in danger. You guys know how important our phone is in this recent world. I Couldn't write any articles for some days. It was pathetic for me. As I mentioned in yesterday's article, I repaired my phone yesterday.

Another achievement of June is, I have bought eight books in this month. And these books are amazing. 

One of the best pictures of June. My friend has captured it. I was sitting on the top roof of the hall building.

Plans for July. 

July will be a great month I think. There are some great programmes in it. It will be an enjoyable month. There is a marriage ceremony of one of my friends this month. Eid-Ul-Adha will be celebrated this month. 

There are some awesome plans for July. On 5th July I will go to my home. I will join my family again. And I will celebrate the holy Eid with my family. I will spend time with my family, especially with my Father and mother. I will see them after a long time. Village life really attracts me. I will again enjoy the village weather. Let's see what happened. 

After Eid i will come to the capital. I have a plan for going on a tour this month. I have chosen a hills track for this adventure tour. I will make it happen at the end of July inshallah. 

I have another great plan. Although I have done something about it in June. I am writing a story. I have already collected so much information and noted it down. I will try to finish  it in July. Hope i can do it. From my childhood I had a dream that I will be a writer one day. Still now I have written some short stories and poems. But this is something special I am going to write. 

Reading plans for this month. I want to finish at least four books in this month. Although this is fewer than the previous months. As I will be on holiday and with my family then I have to give time to my family. So, I need to compromise with my reading. 

Article writing plan. I plan to write 30 articles in June. But I couldn't do that. I have just written 15 articles in the previous month. There is a reason. My phone is my only instrument to write articles. But in the previous month it got damaged. That is why I had to suffer. Now I am totally fine with my phone. So I want to write 31 articles this July. One article everyday. 

That's all I want to do in July for now. It can be Changed with time. Some new Plans can be added. It’s all about time. This is all I had to say about June and July. Thanks for your precious time in my article. 

2
$ 0.12
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Zahid001
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zahid001
1 year ago

Comments

Same here my friend, June is the busiest month for me too. I just publish 25 articles last month. Anyways goodluck with your goals for this month friend

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You have published a good number although. I will fulfil my goal at any cost in this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same with mine. I will try to fulfill all the goals that I will be setting for this month

$ 0.00
1 year ago