A good start and its Importance. 

4 16
Avatar for Zahid001
1 year ago

There's a common saying that 'all is well when the end is well'. But I think a good start is important for a good end. Not claiming that it is must needed. But a good start affect on the end. So a fresh start is important for our journey. But at the same time we need to remember that it is not good for YOUR journey if you delay it for a good start. 

I know I am going to discuss a very difficult topic. It is hard to put your opinion on a topic which has so many opinions. I am not scared anymore. I think I will learn something from it or will give people a tropic of thinking. So Let's start… 

A fresh morning determines the day. If you are an early riser then you know it better. Those people who rise early and enjoy the morning weather can pass the day better than those who rise late. A freshness remains all day long if you can enjoy the fresh morning air. And laziness remains for a person who rises late. 

It defines how necessary a good start is. Not only a good start but also a timely start. And for me a timely start is a good start. 

Sponsors of Zahid001
empty
empty
empty

Now what do you mean by a timely start? What is the high time to start anything? I think this is the high time where you are belonging now. This moment is the time you can have the best start. If you think you will start it from a certain date then it will be missed. 

Let me tell you a real story. When I was in school and College I used to think that I would start my study from next Sunday or the 1st day of next month. But on that promised day I used to make another promise. Time passes. Time and tide never waits. If we can't start timely, time will not wait for us. Late means lack behind. So start on time and do the best you can then you will get the fruits of it. 

When I started writing on this platform in the previous month I faced some issues. It was like I was a little bit nervous about my starting article. Then I thought about what would happen. I will learn everything gradually by writing. I could have made a mistake. But now I am improving gradually. In fact it is helping my English writing as I am not a native english speaker. 

This is my point here. We need to start and by trying we can improve. We sometimes think that without planning we can't start. I pretty much agree with it. But when we take too much time in planning it becomes worse for us. Planning is good but planning with action is best. So we need to plan with action. It means we can plan after starting. 

Start where you are, use what you have and do what you can. This can be our slogan. Don't think so much. You don’t need to have a great start if that great start takes a long time. Instead you may start where you are now and by using what you have you can make a great result. That's important. Be on time otherwise time will pass and you will lack behind. 

The wet hilly road.

Road was too much wet after rian. It was so difficult to walk on this road.

I can share a story of mine. Once me and my two friends went on a tour. On the first day we hiked on a hill and on the second day we planned for a waterfall. But on the morning of the second day, rain started. Our plans were going to die. But suddenly we changed our plan and decided to start whether it is raining or not. We came out while it was raining outside. At first we felt a little bit uncomfortable. We were sweat in the rain. We trek on the wet road. It was difficult to trek on a wet road but we enjoyed it. Although the road was not so tough. After hiking a few minutes we saw beautiful views of the hill. You can't imagine how beautiful hills become while raining if you do not see it. When we came back after visiting the waterfall we just became satisfied. It was a great journey. We encountered thousands times better views as it was raining. But if we didn’t come out of the room then we would have missed it. 

View after having so much difficulty. The hill became more green after rain.

All i have said, i just indicated one thing and that is don’t wait for the right time. The actual time is where you are now. Don't wait for the well equipment to start. What you have is sufficient if you have wish and desire. On the other hand we need to remember that only a good start is not sufficient for good consequences. We need to work accordingly to achieve something great. 

Thanks for reading my article. 

All the pictures are clicked by me

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Zahid001
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zahid001
1 year ago

Comments

You visited the Hill tracks. I feel scared so much in rainy season.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

at the same time it become more beautiful in the rainy season.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just want to share my thought about that, in real life situations if you apply for a certain type of job and your supervisor assigned you in a section where you are not familiar, then at the start you messed it up because its your first time but as times goes by you learned the rules and process then at the end you excel on everything because you do not quit instead continue. If your start is not smooth make it smooth at the end by learning the essential things.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes. I am agree with you we need to start and by doing the job we will learn so many things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago