A beautiful morning at my campus.

5 23
Avatar for Zahid001
1 year ago
Article No — 19
31 may 2022

If anybody wants to refresh his mind then he needs to feel the morning weather according to my opinion. I am not usually an early riser but I really love the morning weather. Today I woke up very early in the morning. Before sunrise I walked almost three kilometres to my campus. I will discuss my campus and the morning beauty of my campus. So Let's start.

My University campus is called the most beautiful university campus in our country. There are almost 50 public universities in our country. But my university is one of the most prestigious. It is full of natural beauties. Everywhere you will see trees and within these trees there are red buildings. But these buildings are not so tall. And this made it more beautiful.

Sponsors of Zahid001
empty
empty
empty

Our University campus area is 700 acres which is the third largest University campus in our country. 700 acres is huge. A man can't visit it fully in one day. The most beautiful sight in our Campus is that there are so many natural lakes in our campus. And these lakes always conceive beautiful red water Lily.

Now I am coming to my today's morning walk. I have mentioned earlier that I am non an early riser. My best friend told me yesterday evening that we will rise early tomorrow and will walk in the morning. But as usual, I went to sleep very late last night. At the very Early hour of morning she called me. I just received it but still then i was sleeping. Lol haha. I looked outside and saw that it was half morning half night. But as i have promised, I went out.

I was feeling a little bit sleepy but after coming outside and seeing the beautiful weather of the morning I felt fresh. Wind was blowing slowly. My heart was becoming cool. It wad feeling like i am a place where everything is so live.

This is the first picture i have captured today's morning. Look at the weather. It is freash and energetic. Green nature will tell you thousands of stories. These age old trees are standing here from 30-50 years. They have seen so many generation coming and going.

Green and dark meets together here. It is looking like a heavy jungle. People of our country often mention our campus as a jungle. There are lots of trees here. These trees are very beneficial for the environment of our area. As there are a lots of trees here, we feel comfortable in every season. In summer we do not feel too much uncomfortable as there is so many trees here.

There are so many lakes in our campus and these lakes are natural. This is one of them. It is the biggest one. We call it the rangpukur. At the morning when this lakes are covered with dew then it becomes heavenly beautiful. And the red water lily will give you a great view.

This is the lake of lotus. You can see so many lotus leaves in it. And there is a artificial lotus in the middle of this lake. It is one of the Most beautiful places of the campus. A few days ago the whole lake was filled with lotus. There are some bench for sitting beside this beautiful lake. I cmae here often and spend some beautiful times.

A little flower on the bricks. I become surprise when i see flowers on the rock. Although this is a little flower, it is so colourful.

As our campus is so big and there is lots of trees here. There are so many fruits available here. Like jackfruits, mango, abd etc. While walking at the morning we saw a tree with lots of jackfruit. For your kind information this is the time of jackfruit here.

Although i can't climb on tree well, i tried and hardly could have collect some jackfruits. You can see it here. I am walking with two jackfruits in my both hand. We need to wait three to five days and within this time these jackfruits will be ready to eat.

Anyway i just wnat to show you the diversity of our campus. After coming from my village i am satisfied because it is also like a village. Weather is calm and free from pollution like a village weather. I am happy with it.

Thanks for reading my article.

All the pictures are mine. 

5
$ 0.20
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 1
Sponsors of Zahid001
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zahid001
1 year ago

Comments

The morning weather is one of the best for me too. It's good for clarity and it determines how your mood for the rest of the day would be. Anything that draws me to nature is always welcomed.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

A good start can make a good end. And likewise a good morning makes a day beautiful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I totally agree with you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life in campus is full of fun, your campus seems good and I hope you enjoy the campus well

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah. My campus is beautiful and we always enjoy the beauty of my campus.

$ 0.00
1 year ago