Irfan, who had renounced the title 'Khan', agreed that 'no family, work is my identity',

1 18
Avatar for Zahid-Hasan
3 years ago

Irfan once told me to leave the Khan pad.

Personal report: After 'Kapur', the actors of khan's title have made their special place in Bollywood. The name of the family has been accused of nepotism. But Irfan once said that he would leave the Khan pad.

In a 2016 interview to India Today, Irfan said, "I have dropped Khan from my name. Because I want to be recognized. Not in the family. ''

Read more - "I couldn't get up with 600, so cricket didn't play" says Irfan

In reply to a question about why Khan has dropped the post, Irfan said, "I hear many conversations every time I go to my hometown." Many people see what their ancestors did. How proud he is. They are not really responsible for their own choices. It's really bad for me. Why should we live with the past? We're still alive. Then our job is our identity. Work will make my life. ''

Read more : "Irfan used to eat with everyone on the ground", Parno told of his experience working in Dub

Did he know that he was making this decision? In reply, Irfan said, "Yes, I have made this decision with thought. Because our work is the story of our lives. Not a footnote. '

2
$ 0.00

Comments

this nice man

$ 0.00
3 years ago