I am full stack web developer with wordpress

0 25
Avatar for Zahid-Hasan
2 years ago

My user Name: webzahid

I am WordPress Ecommerce Website Creator

Description:

Hello, I am Zahid Hasan. I am a full-time & professional freelancer. As a professional one at web design and development, I am always detail-oriented and devoted to Fiverr. And client's satisfaction is the most important subject to me. So, I want to give my best to ensure that I deliver the highest quality service within the allotted time frame. Skills and Expertise: 1. HTML, 2. CSS, 3. Bootstrap, 4. JavaScript, 5. Wordpress.

My Skills:

  • webpage design

  • wordpress

  • wordpress speed optimization

  • custom website

  • wedpress website design

  • elementor pro

  • elementor

  • landingpage create

  • psd to wordpress

Education:

  • M.A. - Computer Science

    Hazi Danesh Science & Technology University, Bangladesh, Graduated 2020

Certifications:

  • Web Developer

    LEDP 2020

My Fiverr First Gig:

  • I will install wordpress, theme and plugins customization

About This Gig

Do you want to customize your WordPress theme?

I am a full-stack web developer and WordPress expert with 1 year of good experience.

I will complete your website with all the needed sections that you are looking for. I will work on your project at a very low cost but you will get some amazing experience in my service. You will be amazed by my quality of work, that’s a promise!

I will provide these gigs:-

WordPress installation

  • any theme & plugins install

  • plugin & theme customization

  • logo, header, footer, sections design

  • any section copy, clone, duplicate

  • page customization or modification

  • Demo import and replace content and image

  • Custom design

Why would the buyer like my work?

  • UNLIMITED revision

  • 100% buyer satisfaction

  • Future Support

  • Money back Guarantee

Please get in contact first before making your order to discuss your hosting, domain, and what you need from the site setup.

Contact Me:

My instagram: https://www.instagram.com/webzahid/

My Fiverr account: https://www.fiverr.com/webzahid

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Zahid-Hasan
2 years ago

Comments