About her friend

3 16
Avatar for Zahid-Hasan
3 years ago

jibon and i have been friends for two years. €i first got to know him at a friend's birthday party. But we saw each other at another occasion before that. He arrived at the party very late. He arrived at the party very late. He didn't recognize me when we first talked. People were asking me to sing. He also requested. He wanted to sing with me too. I told him I didn't really want to sing. Anyway, later I agreed. Although he was a singer we sang together for some time. We didn't leave the party till 10pm. Later we met each other frequently and gradually we became good friend. we have so many differences but we respect each other. Sometimes we fight but we never leave each other. This is why our friendship in so unique.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Zahid-Hasan
3 years ago

Comments

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

new friend with happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago