First post

0 19
Avatar for Yuzu
Written by
3 years ago

Hello! So this is my first post in read.cash. I don't have any idea what kind of article should I post. Actually I'm not really good at writing my vocabulary in English is not that wide enough, it is one of my weakness that's why in school I don't always do my essay I don't know I just can't explain my thoughts in paper haha, and the result of that my grades in English are always low haha. I'm grade 11 now and there is so much paperwork thats why I really need to improve my writing, so I found this site and I figured out this would totally help me because you'll feel inspired to write in here and you can earn at the same time well it depends to the people who is going to support you. I'm really looking forward to write more I hope I'll have an idea soon.

0
$ 0.01
From 1 contributor

Comments