Favorite movie

1 24
Avatar for Yusi123
3 years ago

Hello friends Assalam o Alaikum..🤝🤝🤝

Welcome here..

Let’s talk about Favorite movie.

I Like too much movies but a movie that totally changed my life is “Behind Enemy Lines”.

What a great acting and technology in the year of 2001.

I really appreciate the efforts of director.

This movie was released In November 2001.

The budget for this movie is 40 million Usd. This movie get on box office 90 millions Usd.


This is still very inspirational for me because the lesson of this movie is that never loose heart ❤️ in every difficult times.

Set your target and keep focus on it In Sha Allah you will be successful.


That’s why I like this movie too much..

6
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Yes already watched this movie. Best movie I ever watch

$ 0.00
3 years ago