Lonely😟

0 7
Avatar for Yunah01
3 years ago

Four walls plus the ceiling and floor, here I am every day -- locked... and it sucks!

In my dreams I'm out there having fun and making good memories like road trip with close buddies, beachin' under the hottie Mr. Sun, going to cinema to watch horror movies that would probably haunt me at my sleep, partying like there's no tomorrow and all the things that can probably keeps my sanity. In contrary which is the reality, here I am ALL ALONE -- locked in, like there's still a TOTAL LOCKDOWN, no going out.

Being locked in has its worst thing, and it comes every night. Overthinking is one of those, which I experienced almost all my life. Can you imagine my life? good for you all, you're not like me.

What's the story of your life?????

0
$ 0.00

Comments