All I have is me.

3 21
Avatar for Yunah-01
3 years ago

Have you ever been into a situation when you have no one to rely on? When you all have is your self. Alone with so much misery, and cried your heart out in the middle of the night --- tryin' to control your sobbing to not be heared with your parents and siblings from the other room beside yours? It's heartbreaking when you got no one there to make you feel better. And afraid to voice out your rants and problems because of the big possibility that they might not understand you, and they'll think that you're just "Overacting" .

I, yunah-01, is lucky to survive my 20 years of existence in this dramatic world without someone to hassle when I got my own dramas in life. I am proud of myself being independent when it comes to dealing with all the worst situations that I've been through, and will continue to do so.

So I will leave this statement for you, "Be strong for yourself, 'cause there's no one else will do it for you--- Only you."

6
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Lou1e
Avatar for Yunah-01
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

0

$ 0.00

Shin Reply 6 hours

What's amazing?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago