My Home...

3 15
Avatar for Yula
Written by
3 years ago

Busy people... crowded places, irritating noises (everywhere), STRESS!

This is the new world, be immune to it. But, how can we escape from this world?

Try a new world... I'll let you see what you can't see. My home ( where my heart is).

Whenever I'm in doubt or trouble, I'll always find time to go HOME.

Mountains (my home) my blood flows normal again. It gives me peace. I always find serenity in this place. The fresh air, the greens, the sound of silence (this is Earth, our planet)

I'll tell you one thing, it's hard to go here. Yeah, literally... You need to give your full energy to see MY HOME. But, I assure you the sweat is all worth it!

Finding peace in the midst of chaos. But, it's all temporary I need to leave my home again because I need to face the reality again (sigh). I'll make sure I'll be home again soon...

This pandemic we're experiencing will soon come to end... soon...

I miss my HOME, I miss my world...

10
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Telesfor
Avatar for Yula
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Sincere sentences from a mountaineer 😌 Nice to see that you still choose to feel the beauty of nature at the top of the mountains. @Yula please keep sharing such good posts with us :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my post. :) I'll post again soon. I badly miss mountains. I'm feeling weak because of this pandemic. Can't visit my home. :( I hope that everything will be fine soon. as in soonest possible. Writing and looking at my pictures help me alive again... can't escape from this nostalgia I'm feeling.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I bet it's hard for you being stuck at home when you're sp used to the open fields

$ 0.00
3 years ago