You win some You lose some

0 21
Avatar for Yuki
Written by
3 years ago

I just wanna share my experience in this past few months,so as a student I want to help my parents and also to be an independent person as soon as possible because not in a lifetime that your parents would give all the necessaris that you needed,as soon as i think that i hurriedly search some passive income and after that i find some good apps that i focused with it,i quit playing mobile legends and watching anime just for that i also risk my sleep into it hehehe. So as soon as i using the app i earn some little money but with greediness i invested it in Hyip,in there their is a big risk when investing in a high yield paying platform,at first i win, i doubled the money that i invested as soon as i earn the more the greediness i have. Then one time their is some good admin that they're saying so me as a greedy person i invested all my money into this website not even thinking what the consequences is. As i invested im very confident that the is good not a scammer because of the promoter that saying that it is super legit.

And when the time comes as soon as I check the sites its not opening anymore i got shocked and my heart's beat faster it feels like all the hardwork that you've been doing just vanished in just a day. I regret all the things that i made but its 100% true that regret is always at the end. Don't lose hope bro Life's like that you win some you lose some just accept it and move forward to improve yourself and correct the mistakes that you've done. Be a better person for yourselves thats all thank you for reading my rants☺️

3
$ 0.53
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yuki
empty
empty
empty

Comments