Worst Anime In My Own Opinion

0 22
Avatar for Yuki
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Anime

Well this answer is just based my own opinion and everyone has their own taste after all…etc so no need for rude comments or whatever, I dislike these animes cause they didn’t fit my taste and that’s it, you can love them or whatever you want, So dont hate me this is just my own opinion hehehe.

The God Of High School

Well this anime was just fights and fights and more fights to me. No plot, no interesting memorable or unique characters. Just some cool fights and that’s it. I mean I love action stuff and badass fights for sure but the anime only consist of that and it just makes me bored and my eyes tired after a while. Also their always red noses and weird looking ears truly bothered me for some reason lol,hahah what bothers me the most are their red shining noses.

High School Of The Dead

So I did watch lots of animes with tons of fan service and shit but the fanservice in this anime made me a bit disgusted honestly. The plot is actually a bit interesting and I wouldn’t say the anime is bad overall but I wish they focused more on the story and characters than that gross ass overdone fan service. But the fan service is not bad at all hahaha.

Prison School

Well I mean I don’t mind adult / dirty humor at all, I’m an adult myself in the end and I loved some animes which were all about that like Grand Blue and Golden Boy but Prison School was just garbage to me. The guys were overly creepy and perverted, the girls were overly violent cruel dumb and sadistic. The guys didn’t really go that far to deserve what happened to them even though they were creepy and all so them getting treated like absolute scum and constantly being tortured was too much for me. I couldn’t find it funny and there were many overly disgusting and humiliating moments. I totally despised the psycho students president and the vice president characters. It was both ironic and surprising that I found myself caring about the guys and cheering for them more than the girls in this anime even with their messed up personalities and behavior. Well this is based on my opinion.

Ergo Proxy

This anime just gave me depression and made me bored till death which was sad. I mean when I saw the FL picture I thought that it was going to be one hell of a great sci fi, horror or whatever anime and I get so hyped when I find animes with female main character who can be strong, brave, stylish and badass all at the same time ( Something like Kill La Kill and Violet Ever garden for example ). But the FL was not that cool ( Only her outfits and make up looked cool ), the dude was way more interesting and the story was so…nah for me. But I kinda like his opening song though.

Ousama Game

This anime was shit. Literal shit! All characters were dumb(sorry for the word) and illogical. I’m so into survival / battle royal / cursed games stuff and this anime was just an insult. I hated the characters so much that I wished that all of them would realized what they're doing by the end of it. It was supposed to be traumatizing and scary but it made me dissatisfied instead.

Junji Ito Collection

As a fan of Junji Ito’s horror mangas and someone who read 99% of stuff he created this anime honestly broke my heart and was disrespectful to the genre. The animation was a total joke and it failed to show how truly messed up / creepy yet beautiful and addicting his plots and art are. I was so happy to know that his works were finally gonna get animated and it turned out like that… ( There was an anime movie called GYO that was also inspired by one of his most famous and longest mangas and again that movie was not good as well. The animation wasn’t bad but they ruined the plot and added some really awful characters for no good reason ). I’m still hoping there will come a day when they make a decent anime inspired from his works that will lead more people to discover the genius man’s great stories.

Boruto

As someone who really loved Naruto and I consider it one of the most precious animes to me, a legendary anime. Boruto Next Generation was a total shipwreck. Boruto as a character isn’t bad but I can’t take him and most of the other kids seriously for some reason ( maybe cause their parents are insanely strong so I can’t help but compare ). Also how come that basically 90% of the damn episodes are fillers?! Yeah I did want to know as much as possible about the kids personalities and all that but wasting more than 100 episodes on them doing nothing interesting is upsetting. I do still have some hope that Boruto will manage to do something a bit cool ( Although I doubt it will be as half as cool as what his father or other older characters done in Naruto and Naruto Shippuden, I can’t bring myself to believe that he can be stronger than his dad and pretty much all humans ). I do admit he looks badass in the picture I put above though. But yeah Boruto have it's own way don't compare it to naruto.

Deadman Wonderland

The OP song was amazing and fitting. I liked the characters design ( Manga art looks even better ) and the first episodes were really cool and interesting but then everything went downhill so quick to the point were it was startling to me. The ending was horrible. I liked Shiro and I will admit that I had a massive crush on Crow / Senji and still do till this day lmao

Sword Art Online

The MC is cute and strong but boring, the romance is stupid and the whole harem thing made it worse. I wish they focused more on the story and gaming part of the anime than the shit romance. The movie had some nicely animated boss fight though so I did enjoy the movie to be honest. Also I think it would be better if they focused on only one game in the anime. But Kirito is on fire.

Serial Experiments Lain

I know lots of people might disagree with this one but for me it was just boring. I did enjoy the eerie vibe but it wasn’t that great for me and am not a fan of the art style. But it was good though

Guys a friendly reminder this is my own taste and my opinion don't hate me spread love thank you.

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yuki
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yuki
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Anime

Comments