Mobile Phone

0 22
Avatar for Yuki
Written by
3 years ago

As we all know we have somewhat called our mobile phone or shall we call our own cellphone, Their are two kinds of cellphone which is the Android And iPhone. What I have right now is an Android Vivo Y15 which cost 5990 but I once owned a unit of Oppo which cost 6990 but as time flies by it gets old. So I started again to save some money from my allowance to buy another one but my friend suggests me to just swap it so I find some unit that I like and swapped it.

Our phone is also part of our life dont tell me "No" haha,when I was a kid my cellphone was just a keypad a cherry mobile one I was happy by that It cost 1990 :(. I made my mom buy that cause all my friends had one the only entertainment I attracted to it was some music that it played in there so when I got my first phone I immediately made some contacts to my friends to share their own song my favorite was Starship,Roar,Call Me Baby,And Gangnam Style hehe.

As the days go by our society change little by little,more of us rely more on our appliances which is right to make our work more convenient and way faster but some of us got addicted to it especially the kids like me just kidding Im a teenager now haha but Im also addicted to Mobile Legends Bang Bang but now Im a little bit sad cause of our upcoming online class,I think our way of routine will be changed the way we sleep the way we woke up then the way we act huhu. But for the better side we can also Interact with someone again although its visual contact.

Here are some advantages of someone who has a Mobile Phone:

  • Keep us connected

We can be connected with our friends, relatives anytime anywhere we want to contact them, That's a big help to us people to communicate with our friends and relatives even we are at distance.

  • Entertainment for All

As we all know one of the advantages of having some cellphone is the fun that we feel,the joy and the excitements we feel their are many social media apps that can provide entertainment Facebook, YouTube,Mobile Legends,etc.

  • Help us In our daily lives

As a student I can say that this is a big help to us specially in our academic,but dont rely to much in the internet use also your own brain to do the work and know also your limits when you're playing,balance your time :)

Here are some disadvantages of having a mobile phone:

  • Wasting time

Yeah I agree even I do it Im just wasting some time in playing games instead of helping my parents in doing house chores, studying,keeping myself fit,eating on time,sleeping early I can't do that what If I did that?what do you think? Instead of wasting some time on playing keep yourself busy by helping others and also yourself.

  • Money Wastage

One of my regret,that I wasted some money on just a game that Im playing huhu Instead of saving it or buying some food I just wasted it but If you can afford it go for it spend all you want Eheeem skin pls haha.

My conclusion:

Well mobile phone has good effects and bad effects to us,It also depends on the user how they used it or how balanced they are to access their own cellphone thats all hehe thanks for reading.

Credits to Pcmag for the thumbnail:)

6
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yuki
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yuki
Written by
3 years ago

Comments