Learn from your mistakes

0 16
Avatar for Yuki
Written by
3 years ago

As we all now we humans usually makes mistakes no one is perfect that does everything right. I just wanna share my experience from this quotes that i have said as we all know we are at pandemic right now so we are at in our houses for the past few months so as the months go by why i don't explore the crypto currency world to earn some money while we're at lockdown so we can help our family and also help yourself to be more independent. So there are many of my countrymen that are investing in hyip platforms that is so very risky,you can also lose all your money if you're so greedy so as my fellow man explaining what hyip mean i get interested in it because there's a 50-50 chance that you will win and you will lose but there is a bigger return if you win in hyip specially in doublers that you will double your money in just a day imagine that you'll just deposit your money and wait for a day to be doubled no effort exerted but a big big but that there is big possibility that you can lose your money easily in a day, you'll end up crying if that happens because right now their are many scammers cause of Covid so they scammed people's money to get money well you would do anything just for money, so I'll share experience as I'm getting interested in this hyip I invested some of my earnings in the past few months I invested it in a doubler platform so for the first day they paid and I'm just woooooow you just deposit and just wait for a day and you're money will be doubled no effort exerted so as a beginner I deposited all my earnings for the second day because they paid me at the first day so when the second day comes I'm shocked because after 24 hours I've check my online wallet and boom zero balance huhu all my earnings just vanished in just a day that I've been working for months imagine that because of my greediness I've lose all my earnings in a day. So that experience will give me some lessons in life that greediness can be a great consequences. Just learn from the experience and move forward to be a better person and always think wisely.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yuki
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yuki
Written by
3 years ago

Comments