Clip Claps Free load.

0 102
Avatar for Yuki
Written by
3 years ago

I just discovered this apps recently,when Im done writing articles here at read.cash I go immediately to this apps(clip claps)

Ways to earn:

Watch some videos and they rewarded you,play some of their games to I recommend playing the aquarium and coin cat to earn more,and upload some short video to earn also.this is how it looks like.

This is where you play games
You can get a reward here in time interval
You can upload some short videos here

Here's my code to win some dollars:0786652201

Then here's the link to get some diamond chest:I win a $3.00 reward from ClipClaps, copy the text and open ClipClaps to share bonus. #eyJpZCI6IjI1NTk0MzE5IiwidHlwZSI6MX0=# http://www.clipclaps.com

That's all hope you like it

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yuki
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yuki
Written by
3 years ago

Comments