Upgrade smartphone to higher.

9 27
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
2 years ago
Source pixabay

I remember the first time I was in noise.cash literally didn't have anything even my smartphone before it was lost because it was stolen.

In the end I really don't have a smartphone at all, luckily my cousin gave me the opportunity to use his smartphone which is still quite good.

But the camera and battery parts can't be used so I have to buy a new battery, but for the camera part I can't fix it.

So I'm trying to use my cousin's smartphone as is, and I'm trying my best to collect a few months' BCH.

Indeed my first trip in noise.cash was quite difficult because there I only earned 1$ for one day, in other words I had to earn 100$ within 100 days or 3 months more.

Thanks to my patience collecting and saving BCH in the end I was able to buy a better smartphone, although I bought not new but it was better.

Smartphone state

  • Camera is still clear

  • Battery is still good

  • Body parts are still smooth

  • And still have the box

Obviously this is to my advantage even though it's not new at least the most important part I can still enjoy.

After almost a year I was in noise.cash, my income has also increased and in addition my needs have also increased.

From the need to pay for electricity, pay for house rent and buy rice, and other needs including buying food for my 6 cat pets.

And in early 2022 I want to upgrade my smartphone to a newer and better smartphone.

I wish I could have a poco X3 pro smartphone which has 6/128GB of storage because my current smartphone is only 6/46GB.

So I hope I can save and hold BCH for me to upgrade my smartphone to a higher level, maybe have to collect in the next few months.

Source pixabay

First wish

I used to really want to buy a laptop or PC for my needs, but in fact I can't buy a laptop/PC because I prefer a smartphone.

Why did it happen.

The first is a smartphone that I can use to contact someone, and can take whatever photos I want and it's easy to carry anywhere I want.

While the laptop is really very difficult for me to carry because I have to carry a bag and it's quite a hassle for me.

Plus laptops can't take photos like smartphones and are too heavy to carry when traveling, although laptops have some conveniences.

In doing something related to a thesis or office, but a laptop for someone like me is not really needed.

So that's why I prefer a smartphone for me to buy even though the price is not too expensive at least I can raise some more money to upgrade the smartphone.

Hope

And I hope that in 2022 I can collect BCH again and really really want to upgrade my smartphone to poco X3 pro.

Although rumors say that the touch screen of the poco X3 pro often experiences ghost touches, I'm sure it's just the UI.

So it has nothing to do with the screen because it can be repaired by itself, and it will not affect me to choose the Poco X3 pro smartphone.

3
$ 4.83
$ 3.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Sydney2
Sponsors of Yudisutiraa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
2 years ago

Comments

Keep working and I am sure you will get what you want. The first always the hardest but as soon as you get used to it, it becomes easier than you thought. Goodluck! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ₯° Thank you very much dear, yes indeed the first one was really quite difficult for me but after that I can get what I want quite easily after 1 year.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely! Hardwork always pays off! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes I see some people are only here for 1 week but they expect more.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The bot may be generous to them. 😁 It doesn't matter as long as you keep doing good. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know either but I'm still trying to keep writing.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep writing and soon you will get what you deserve 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry once the BCH will pump, for sure you can buy the phone you always dream of. ❀️✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ₯°Thank you very much dear, hopefully BCH will pump it back to its highest price soon. I hope I can upgrade my smartphone.πŸ₯°πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago