The first Bitcoin.cash holder in the area.

2 39
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
2 years ago
Topics: Future, Earn, Human, Noise.Cash, Dreams, ...

Basically everyone can choose something they want, but not many choices fall on Bitcoin.cash because not many understand a blockchain.

But in Indonesia, it has never been forbidden for someone to hold bitcoin or others to choose, for some people it tends to be more tangible.

But not infrequently there are also many people who hold assets such as Cryptocurrencies, but what I am more proud of is that I am the first person to know Bitcoin.cash, a special happiness for me.

My research proves that in my area I'm the only one holding Bitcoin.cash because everyone is more busy chasing real work, I think it's an option, but I also know that there are many people holding Bitcoin all over Indonesia.

It's quite rare here who hold Bitcoin.cash, they prefer new assets that allow them to soar high, but we know bitcoin.cash is also one of the assets that will soar high as in 2021 which will reach almost 1000 USD.

That's why until now I still hold fast to my bitcoin.cash, my love for bitcoin.cash is as much as I love what I have.

I've recommended bitcoin.cash to close friends, friends, even to people who are new to me, it aims to let them know what bitcoin.cash is.

Almost everyone I recommend switch to bitcoin.cash and sell assets like XRP, LTC, Doge Coin And Bitcoin.

This is an image of bitcoin.cash that I made myself, because I once reset my smartphone so I tried to save this image on Facebook, and now when I want to write an article, I download it again and post it on read.cash

I was inspired by my friends who became administrators of #Club1BCH and are still standing to this day, maybe celebrating the first #Club1BCH anniversary, even though I'm not part of the group, but I'm glad I got to know all of them.

This is one of my inspirations for making Bitcoin.cash and #Club1BCH logos, as one of my gratitude for their concern for others and never looking down on them, it becomes my motivation to continue learning and become someone who has forward thinking.

And because of them I became the first person to have Bitcoin.cash in my area and became the first person to know a Cryptocurrency, until now I still recommend Bitcoin.cash to everyone, because Bitcoin.cash will be a digital currency of the future capable of changing the world to be more flexible in transactions.

Hopefully there will be a lot of awareness from everyone to take advantage of a technology that has existed for a long time, so that we all can understand what a technology is, which can change everything with just one press of the hand.

One of them is to introduce Bitcoin.cash so that more people use Bitcoin.cash for a transaction, besides the very low cost in every transaction, Bitcoin.cash is also very easy and very fast in transacting.

And this is how I love Bitcoin.cash to continue to adopt Bitcoin.cash in my life.

4
$ 7.08
$ 7.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
$ 0.02 from @Talecharm
+ 1
Sponsors of Yudisutiraa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
2 years ago
Topics: Future, Earn, Human, Noise.Cash, Dreams, ...

Comments

We all love BCH! Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😁 I think I love BCH like I love a lover.

$ 0.00
2 years ago