The departure of three kittens

16 14
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
2 years ago

Two cats that are matched

This is the beginning where my cat met my neighbor's cat, and before my cat met they were still far apart.

Because previously my neighbor was still far from my village and a few months ago just moved to the side of where I live.

At first my cat didn't want to be near my neighbor's cat, so things always happened that we couldn't imagine.

With all the patience of my neighbor's cat, my cat was eventually able to melt and want to be together.

Because at that time, my cat was not yet 1 year old, so it was still not enough for marriage, and that's why my cat didn't want to be with other cats.

Striped

My cat's name is striped

My cat is actually a stray cat that I keep as my own pet, because the fur is nice and smooth.

I get striped because she always comes to me and asks for food, as an animal lover, I always give food to striped.

Although at first she did not want to approach me, and only took food when I was gone, but with patience I always approached she, finally she wanted me to hold.

But it took me 2 months to do that approach, and she still didn't want me to take she into the house, and I approached again for 1 month to invite she in.

During the final approach little by little she wanted to come in and I was able to make she my own pet and take care of she until now.

Milo

Neighbor's cat named milo

I don't know much about my neighbor's cat, but after his arrival in this village he started to approach my cat.

My neighbor also said that Milo had just grown up and had never had a marriage, so my cat and my neighbor's cat really were an arranged marriage.

Therefore the matchmaking started, and I am very happy because my cat got a mate who is also quite good from his fur.

Having the exact same eyes as the stripe, Milo also has hair that is as smooth as the stripe, and they make a perfect match.

Milo's son and striped

After a long match, I finally got pregnant and gave birth to Milo's child, and I forgot how long I had been pregnant.

After waiting for the pregnancy from stripes, in the end their children were born, and I helped all of them because it was quite difficult to give birth with stripes.

Three of the kittens were entangled by the umbilical cord, so I had to help cut the umbilical cord that was wrapped around the 3 kittens.

Everything went smoothly after I helped the birth of the kitten, although I was a little scared but I was happy with the presence of 4 cute kittens.

Before I could name the kittens one by one, a few days passed well, but in the first week the kittens started to become paralyzed and sick.

One kitten died because of illness, it makes me sad to lose a kitten that I love so much, but I am grateful that I still have 3 kittens.

But after I buried it, a few days later one of my kittens experienced the same thing, which was paralyzed in the legs and arms, so they couldn't move.

Not wanting to suckle, and finally my kitten died again, but after I noticed, one black kitten, the largest and he was a boy, started to get sick too.

And in the end after burying the second kitten, the black one died the next day, and I'm really sad to lose such a cute kitten.

Kitiy

The last kitten

She was the last kitten alive, although she was sick as well as the other siblings but I tried to try and give a little massage on she feet.

Previously my kitten was in an unused closet, but I moved it near my bed because the closet didn't get enough sunlight.

That's the reason I'm moving my kitten now, and I can also keep an eye on the kitten so it can be healthy again.

After I moved closer to my bed I was able to massage the kitten's paws, a few days I helped she and it started to change and now my kitten can walk

I'm happy, now I can see and play with my kitten, it's really very cute and adorable, and now my kitten is starting to eat fish.

I forget how old my kitten is now, but clearly I always pay attention to what she does and what she eats, so she doesn't get sick like his other siblings.

Now I am happy to have a cute little family, although this sadness is still there because of the loss of 3 kittens, but I am grateful that I can still have 1 kitten.

Maybe this is all I can share for now, I hope you all can get good things in my story, next time I will share something else with you all.

Thank you very much and see you in the next article.

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @emily2u
Sponsors of Yudisutiraa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
2 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a nice story. If only human relationships are so simple. But sorry about the kittens. Did you ever find out what was wrong with them or what disease they had?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😊 I hope so too, but it seems like human relationships are more complicated and more problematic. But we can all do something good out of it.

I don't know why, because this is the first time I've ever had a kitten that I really took care of myself. I also don't know what caused it, and I thought that because of the lack of light from the sun, the kitten was a little weak. It seems like humans, will limp if not exposed to sunlight. I've tried to find out, but can't find an answer.😪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's sad to know. I thought that if there's a reason, you can prevent the same from happening.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🥺 I think so, but until now I don't know for sure what happened, and I've learned about it from the vet or from google or watching YouTube. But I didn't find anything that I could prevent later, the vet just said it was like premature, but at birth my kitten was healthy and well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is super sad. Hope it won't ever happen again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully, because it's too sad when we've tried but in the end will lose too.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totally understand you. God has better plans, though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, for now I have a cute and adorable kitten, always accompanying me to sleep every night.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're we very good owner. Hope it won't be challenging keeping the kitten.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not difficult at all, but I have to earn more money because I have to buy food for the kitten and its mother.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totally understand. Keeping a pet is a huge responsibilty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But that's all natural, because they also love us sincerely.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the beauty of animals. They are unbiased and love their owners unconditionally.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😁 but I still like kittens because they are very cute.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes, they are!

$ 0.00
2 years ago