The 28th birthday has passed.

13 66
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
2 years ago
Source istock

For some people, birthdays are something that is always awaited and always a fun thing.

But not for me because birthdays are a symbol where our age is decreasing every day because our life span has been determined.

But there is nothing wrong if someone's birthday gets a greeting and a surprise from his close family.

And on Sunday it's my birthday and there's nothing special that day, but I'm still happy that friends of noise.cash and read.cash gave a greeting for me.

For me it is more than enough to celebrate a birthday where I am now 28 years old.

If I tell you about this, maybe you won't believe that all this time I didn't really know my birthday.

Because since childhood I was not told when I was born and what date I was born my grandmother also did not know.

That's why I wrote down my own age and date of birth and until now I use it as my official identity.

Life experience

Since I was little I have tasted the bitter and sweet journey of life because I was raised from a grandmother so I really had to work hard from a young age.

I have to try myself when I want something, even from a young age I have never owned a remote control car like small children have.

Because when I was little the toys were really very expensive while my grandparents didn't have that much money.

So I worked hard to help make ends meet, although I never felt that way but now I'm happy to be able to do what I want.

Unfortunately my grandma and grandpa can't feel the fruits of my hard work anymore now because they're gone, really really want to go back in time.

Just want to see them smile when they know now I can be someone better than before.

No birthday cake

Although birthday cakes are not that expensive, there is something that keeps me from buying a birthday cake for myself.

So the eve of my birthday just passed without blowing the wraps on the birthday cake, still I asked for something on my 28th birthday.

For a change and my maturity at the age of 28, and I was quickly reunited with my soul mate that I had been waiting for.

So where my birthday has passed and I'm already feeling happy because I got a lot of happy birthday wishes from noise.cash and read.cash friends.

Thank you very much for all who have given words, the most important thing is that your prayers are always the best thing for me.

Thank you very much and look forward to the next article.

3
$ 6.63
$ 6.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
$ 0.03 from @kingofreview
Sponsors of Yudisutiraa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
2 years ago

Comments

Happiest Birthday!!! 🎂🎊🎉 I hope that you made yourself happy on that day. It is so sad to hear that you really do not know when is you exact birthday... So I can say that tou are just young.... For face basis, I think you look like 24 to 25.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much dear, but my age is not much different from my other siblings and two were born in 1993 and I am younger.😊 But not that much difference.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you have siblings? so maybe they know your exact age dude..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He didn't know either, but his parents said I was 6 months younger than him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wait... so he is not your biological sibling??? can I asked what happened to your parents???

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This I died after I was born and was 18 months old, so I was an only child.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But you said you have a sibling so who is he? Cousin only? How about your other relatives? Did they know you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You could say he is my cousin, I don't have too many relatives.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday buddy sorry for this involvement hope you get what you want

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday Kuya. I only experienced eating a birthday cake once in my 17th existence, but I am still delighted since my family is complete and we are all healthy hehe. More BCH and good health kuya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you very much for the greeting, although late but that's okay, it's good even if only once but at least you feel the birthday cake.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

as they say better late than never happy birthday Yudi!!!! always remember that you are loved by your noise and read family.. hugssss lil bro! you will aways be my lil bro :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🥰 It's okay dear, just passed a day ago, and thank you very much dear I hope we will continue to be friends and family on noise.cash and on read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago