Starting life with BCH in 2022

0 24
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
2 years ago
Topics: Dream, Work, Noise.Cash, Memories, Goal, ...
Source istock

Early 2022

In 2021 I failed to collect 1 BCH for me to save because I really have a lot of necessities in life that always require me to always buy necessities.

I couldn't refuse it because otherwise I wouldn't have any food supplies or necessities that really really matter to me on a daily basis.

I'm very lucky because it's been almost a year since I've known BCH, that's why my life has really changed a lot and I have been greatly helped by the existence of BCH.

I was sick once so I couldn't get my health back to how it used to be, I'm very weak at physical work, and luckily BCH is here.

It has completely changed my outlook on life and made my life better today, but I wanted to collect 1 BCH in the last year.

But in fact I failed because I had many needs that I needed to pay off, so I hope that in early 2022 I will start something new again.

Hopefully I can collect 1 BCH in this one year and I will keep that BCH until BCH really is at the top.

I want to have 1 BCH because I believe BCH has the potential to go higher and will soon pass the highest price in 2021.

Source istock

Build identity

The year 2021 is a long and very tough year for me, in fact it is very difficult for me to build my own identity during this time.

I hope that in 2022 I can build my lost identity so that I can enjoy my life better, even though I am better now.

But in fact I still have things that need to be improved in my life, so I will try to revive and build my identity from scratch again in 2022.

It's very difficult to live alone without parents who guide me, especially since I don't have a life partner yet, that's why I feel I have to have a life partner.

I'm trying to find a woman but it's not easy because my social status is not very good and I don't have a steady job.

Because it's very difficult to find a job here if you've reached the age of 25 so it's really going to be very difficult, especially since I'm just a high school graduate.

Obviously this is not an easy thing for me, but I don't give up on this, I will try my best and make the most of what I have.

I did not go to higher education to college level, but my thoughts are always learning and keep learning in any case.

That's why I always think hard about how and what to do when I have nothing and no one to survive.

What I said before was really helped by BCH that was present in my life, since knowing BCH or bitcoincash my life has become better.

Goals in 2022

Because in 2021 I failed to collect BCH then I will try to collect 1 BCH in 2022, hopefully there won't be any obstacles for me and will be given convenience.

Because I believe that nothing is impossible as long as we are willing to try to pursue our dreams so far.

I have struggled but it is still not the time for me to own and hold BCH, but I believe in 2022 this is the time for me to hold BCH.

If not holding 1 BCH then my biggest regret in life because BCH will surely go up again soon.

So I won't make myself regret this for the rest of my life, I have to try and struggle in gathering 1 BCH.

Of course everyone's goal here is the same, so let's try and fight in pursuing our dreams.

Thank you and see you again in the next article.

3
$ 0.74
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
Sponsors of Yudisutiraa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
2 years ago
Topics: Dream, Work, Noise.Cash, Memories, Goal, ...

Comments