Some BCH logos that I made.

16 43
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
1 year ago

If I say this is the first year I survived being on read.cash, it makes me very happy because in my life I have never done anything like this.

Only by making works, namely articles, can we get some BCH given by rusty to everyone who has ideas in writing.

Surely everyone has this but not infrequently there are also some people who are lazy to write an article or a short story.

It was based on his own desires and because of that I tried to write what I should be able to write and share.

BCH Design

This is a BCH logo design that I made one year ago, I experimented with making good and good colors for BCH to make it look better.

I made about 5 of these in different colors, but I was trying to find a nice color, not too flashy and not too dark, so this is my first BCH logo that I made so I can differentiate it again from the new one.

My last design

And this is the BCH logo design that I made the most suitable for me to share, actually I have shared it several times, but I did not explain how many times I tried to find a good color for this BCH logo.

I followed the colors from the #Club1BCH family logo design which they did the first to design and it's really really good.

That became the inspiration for me to make some logo designs of my own and make colors that I think are suitable to look at, and this is what I like.

Designs from the #Club1BCH family

Actually this is a really nice thing the #Club1BCH family made but I only looked in this to show its success if I had something I made myself and I ended up trying to make it.

And I have some designs that I like, of course not great because I only have designs with colors and shapes that I like.

T-shirt design

This is a design that I made and I made a box shape like this because I think it is more suitable for t-shirt designs.

Because if it is made round then the part will be cut off and not whole anymore, and I made this myself with my mind if I wanted to use it on a t-shirt.

But thank God I have never made a t-shirt using this design and I only used the N design or the name Noise.cash on the front and Bitcoin.cash on the back.

T-shirt design that I made

This is a t-shirt that I made myself with my friend, but I have tracked down the photo documentation during the process of making this t-shirt, but I still have the t-shirt and I can provide proof that I have it. -shirt.

This is one of my appreciations in liking read.cash, noise.cash and Bitcoin.cash all related so I don't want to differentiate between them.

And I made this t-shirt myself because @PVMihalache made a t-shirt with a logo but I couldn't make a similar one so I made a t-shirt with something and my own design.

Even though it's simple, it means a lot to me, so I made 7 BCH T-shirts and I've been wearing them for 1 year.

I've proven that @PVMihalache has inspired me to create my own BCH T-shirt.

4
$ 4.65
$ 4.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 2
Sponsors of Yudisutiraa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
1 year ago

Comments

I like the tshirt 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

this was inspired by the @PVMihalache t-shirt, because i didn't get it so i made it myself.😋

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like the noise.cash tee!!!1 I would like to have one huhu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

😁 You can make the design and print directly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i am so lazy making designs lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just tried it so it's just simple.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ohhh I remember that u used to work at the printing shop right?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes dear, that's why it's easy for me to make any t-shirt I want, now I can make one.😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

why not try also to invite ur friends here?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why dear, I don't want to do business, I just share my love for noise.cash and read.cash.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still try to have a business.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Are you in business at the moment.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have no business ryt now but I wanna have someday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope you can make a good business later dear.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice noise t-shirt

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you very much, I'm glad you have a voice about this design.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago