Prefer to put money in BCH.

8 44
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
1 year ago

In this case I don't want to mess around because I have to decide something is right for my future so I can't change anything if it's for the future.

So in this case I decided and prefer to save money in digital form or rather in the form of BCH, why is that because there are many advantages of it.

Source pixabay

In this case putting money in the form of BCH is the same as saving in a piggy bank, apart from making it easy for us to take it, we are also quicker to take it.

Of course, this convenience became one of the things that made me interested in saving in BCH form.

Source pixabay

Why not put it in the bank? That's because many don't have a big profit if we put it there, only getting 1% a year from the money we have.

Plus we have to take it to the bank when we need it, indeed if we withdraw BCH it must be through the bank but the main thing is profit.

In digital currency we can develop or make our BCH go up by trading in the stock so that we can buy BCH when the price is low and sell at the high price.

Of course, this is what made me make up my mind in choosing, there is no doubt in my heart to put and hold money in the form of BCH.

Plus I already know and learn a lot about digital currencies so I don't hesitate in choosing BCH.

Weaknesses can be minimized in choosing a trusted application to put digital money, so when in doubt in this case, see if the application is trusted.

The applications I am discussing are applications that are able to hold BCH in them or other digital currencies, for example Binance, Coin.ph Luno and other applications.

However, there are only three that I believe in and that are easy to transact, there are only three that I know, although there are many, I believe more in applications that have been around for a long time.

Source pixabay

Why not save in an ATM? This is what we need to know if you store at an ATM, apart from not increasing if you store in an ATM, you will be subject to a card maintenance fee.

And that's pretty good if you calculate it per year, around 0.31$, indeed this lift is quite small if you have enough money.

But if we only have a few and it will continue to cut each month how, are you ready for this, for many people may be used to it.

But not for me, so when I need money I will immediately withdraw BCH and send it to my ATM and after that I can take it at the nearest ATM machine.

If it's just to keep a glimpse like that the money won't be deducted for payment, so I think it's the best option, and the ATM card won't expire until its active period expires.

We know that ATM have an expiration date that will expire when the time comes, so if that's the case we just need to come to the bank and ask for a reprint of the ATM card.

So the ATM card is just a stepping stone between BCH and me, or a liaison so it's quite easy for fast transactions.

This is the reason I prefer to put money in digital form, besides being easier, the risk can be minimized.

Don't know people's views on this, the most important thing is that my choice is fixed and that's what I am currently doing to develop my BCH.

Source pixabay

Digital currencies and ATMs are still related but I'm not in the mood to keep too long at an ATM or in a bank, so what's your choice right now?

Choose according to your wishes because the future is in your own hands, stay wise in choosing because choice is an important thing in determining our destiny in the future.

6
$ 3.92
$ 3.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.02 from @Talecharm
Sponsors of Yudisutiraa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
1 year ago

Comments

I don't have ATM or other bank accounts so saving in BCH wallet is convenient for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Then how do you withdraw your BCH into local currency, at least an ATM is useful for withdrawing money when needed.😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I withdraw it with the coinsph app and transferred it to my gcash account. After that, I go to the market here to withdraw my profits when I send to their gcash account, and if it's successful, they'll pay me the money I sent to their account. There is no need for bank accounts. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh so you're exchanging cash from gcash, that's fine, but I like to withdraw from an ATM here if it's urgent.😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I perceive that using an ATM is convenient for you. That is true; you may withdraw it without difficulty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But to save money I don't like ATMs because they will always be deducted every month.🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is why I don't withdraw all my BCH just get a portion whenever I need money.. coz it is safer to put money on BCH than in banks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes dear, I know that, because those who are already familiar with crypto will definitely prefer a digital wallet. Safer and easier in every way.🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago