Planting useful plants

0 20
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
2 years ago
balakacida tree

balakacida tree

Did you know that this tree has very good benefits for human life, even though this tree is known as a plant that damages other plants, in fact this balakacida tree can be a medicine for wounds that we often experience.

Indeed, no one wants an accident in any case, but there is nothing wrong if we anticipate something bad.

For example, if your child or family has an incident such as a fall or a severe scratch, this balakacida leaf is very helpful for treating new wounds.

Balakacida leaves can be a first aid drug that we can get without having to go to the hospital or clinic, especially if our house is far from the clinic which makes the wound painful.

So to prevent infection in the wound, this balakacida leaf can be the solution because this balakacida leaf is really good and good for wounds.

Illustration image

Benefits of balakacida

Here are a variety of wounds that can be healed by balakacida.

  • Scratches

  • Falling wound

  • Irritation due to something

And there are many more benefits of the balakacida leaves to be used as first aid when you have an accident that makes you injured at home or in a liar's world.

Because we know unexpected events can happen anywhere so it's a step better if we know something good in this first aid.

First time getting to know balakacida

So this is my first experience getting to know the balakacida tree or balakacida leaves, first when I was in elementary school I was always a naughty child and always did things that were beyond the normal limits of a child his age.

And at that time I fell from a high enough height that it hurt my arm, luckily I didn't have a broken bone and only got scratches from babbling trees.

But the wound can cause infection because it is exposed to dirt, so my friend learned about balakacida from his parents so my friend advised me to find the tree and take part of the leaves.

After I found the vacant land overgrown with grass, I finally found the balakacida tree (so this balakacida tree is a liar plant, but we can get it in shops that sell herbal medicines if you want to plant it) and after I took the leaves I immediately pounded the leaves balakacida and attach to the wound.

Before mashing the leaves, they must be washed clean so that the dirt can be rinsed with air, it is quite painful but after a while the wound will improve and continue to improve.

From then on I took balakacida leaves continuously for use in treating wounds, because when I was a child there was no clinic in my village so if I was sick I only relied on traditional medicines that were easy to find.

So for one week I used balakacida leaves and my wounds were 100% healed and no infection, so I used balakacida leaves 3 times a day to maximize the efficacy of balakacida leaves.

How to get a balakacida tree

If you have a large enough land you can plant this balakacida at home for first aid, and I am really good at that because I myself feel that wounds will heal quickly when using balakacida leaves.

You can find balakacida leaves/balakacida trees in vacant land overgrown with grass, it's quite difficult to get them but I know this plant is a liar.

but if you want an easy one you can find in online stores that provide the balakacida tree and you can order it online, but you need to know you have to visit a store close to your area so you can look for instant delivery or same day delivery.

This is so that the balakacida trees that we ordered are not damaged and die because they are too hot or too long in transit.

Hopefully what I provide can make you realize that prevention is better than cure, if there is something you don't understand and want to ask something, you can leave a comment and I will answer it.

That's the article that I made, I hope it's useful, see you in the next article, bye.

2
$ 1.13
$ 1.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yudisutiraa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
2 years ago

Comments